2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I won't know until I need to use your services!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi on Saturday I tried to phone your company to asked a question and it took ages to get to speak to a operator ,but when I did she seemed very professional in answering my query,any way let's hope in the next year I don't have to phone you agin,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was difficult to change the date of insurance after two days only. Initially it was incorrect date to the insurance .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Could be quicker answer the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm not sure the word happy is appropriate. The problem with my car was identified quickly and the car was towed to my home but I waited over 2 hours, in the cold, for a mechanic to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good customer service and polite,,, hope you loook after me next year with good renewal price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Getting and renewing insurance products are easy enough but when it comes to making a claim it was difficult to get through to the right department or even the correct company division. There was a lack of communication and paperwork to keep me up to date with the situation and status of my claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mr Mhay, Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you felt that renewing your policy was easy. I suspect the issues you encountered were with the Insurer of your policy when you contacted them directly and not with us as the broker? Can you confirm if this was the case, because if so, it is something we can address going forward. Kind Regards The 2Gether Insurance Team
Posted 6 years ago
Easy application, good price. No need to use policy so can't comment on that service yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good communication with clear instruction of each step of the process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
after insuring my caravan for years with a company you recommended, they decided not to offer any more protection as my van was now 20 years old. Having never put in a claim for 20 years, I was not impressed to say the least. So when I contacted yourselves and was immediately insured with another company, I went into the laws on caravan insurance, "touring", and found That insurance on the road wasn't in fact required at all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unsure. Didn't receive any communication from you regarding my insurance. Doesn't give confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
first year the price was good the second year the price was,nt as with all vehicle insurance it does not pay to be loyal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED YOUR RENNUAL FOR THE MORRIS MINOR EXPIRES 31/7/ 15
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cancelled my motor insurance because I had sold my vehicle, only to be told that I would be charged £75.00 administration fee which I think is outrageous!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Not had much dealings with this company but what I have had has been positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
still awaiting my no claims bonus. I have had no problems with this company and have even recommended them to lots of people seeking insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I took the policy for my camper without shopping round and didn't read the small print. The cover wasn't really suitable as it restricted the miles I could do. My renewal was cheaper but totally unsuitable policy not allowing other cars to be driven. When the commission you charge was added it made the policy expensive for the cover. I got a much better policy from Axa with protected no claims with good excess and unlimited mileage for £50 more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Still not received my proof of claim free motoring!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews