2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 264 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01945465508

Email:
enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:
2Gether Insurance Ltd
4 Bridge Street
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"very impressive and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Easy setting up process and enough cover for my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to follow on line. Cheaper than others with better services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I won't know until I need to use your services!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ease of purchase and peace of mind that should I breakdown everything is covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi on Saturday I tried to phone your company to asked a question and it took ages to get to speak to a operator ,but when I did she seemed very professional in answering my query,any way let's hope in the next year I don't have to phone you agin,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good price easily done online"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really quick and easy to use through moneysupermarket.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good service nice and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"just found it easy to do after choosing you off the compare list."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price and cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"always received good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"EASY WEB SITE TO NAVIGATE. GREAT PRICE AND GOOD PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to get,was best deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nothing wrong but I haven't needed to call you out yet so I can't really judge you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"cover meets all my needs very competative price. highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
".............."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I rang Emergency Assist on Monday morning when my car wouldn't start but they had no knowledge of me! I was then able to get the car going but later in the day I rang 2gether who also could find no trace of me - postcode/car registration,etc.! Hoiwever, the young lady persevered and eventually found my details and sent through all the policy documents. I haven't actually had to use you but gave you five stars for her perseverance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased this breakdown cover through Confused.com whilst taking out car insurance. Very competitive pricing structure with a small excess to pay upon call out, but the peace of mind having this as a back up is priceless."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This