Redwood Pointed Top Picket Pales 2FT Reviews

4.7 Rating 61 Reviews
Order and delivery process very straight forward, no hassles. Product quality is great. Once they are prepared and painted they look fantastic and my completed task looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely palings. Just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted, quality good, delivered on time, delivery man very polite, what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality pales, all pre-cut and consistent. Some were damp but they are for use outdoors so no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't used the palings yet but I was impressed with the packaging and delivery They look like they'll be a pleasure to work with. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. EXCEPT THAT the wood was EXTREMELY WET. Painting was impossible without us drying the wood for many days on end using electric heating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality fencing pales, ordered and delivered without any difficulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company I placed the order &received it with in 48hrs great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago