Redwood Pointed Top Picket Pales 2FT Reviews

4.7 Rating 61 Reviews
Great quality product & efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 2 lots of it. First lot of 50, followed by another lot of 20, I am afraid there is a big difference between the two as the second lot are are much better and which is more representative as in the website. However this does not make me very happy at all. The first lot do not match with the second lot as the pointed end are not the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wood is pretty good However second batch had got mould on some slats - first delivery had to be chased and no Emails sent to say on its way but overall pretty happy will order more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fence wood lot better than other places i tried. Right size thicker than expected. Will definitely go there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They're perfect for what I wanted them for...painted them to turn into a pack of pencils...not finished just yet but the stain has gone on perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with quality of wood and finished well, delivery quick and within time frame five star service__
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the product. The service was great and I would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago