Redwood Pointed Top Picket Pales 2FT Reviews

4.7 Rating 61 Reviews
I ordered some fencing from another company and 5 weeks later it still hadn't arrived, I contacted the company and they said I was impatient so I told them to refund me. I then ordered from RUBY and my order was delivered within 2 days, I was well impressed and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order and delivery experience was excellent however I ordered picket fencing posts of which about 5% were slightly damaged if i wasn't painting them I would have returned them I would most definitely use Ruby again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product be delivered promptly. I altered the tops of the pales to match my existing fence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your website clearly states 'Free 48 hour delivery to UK mainland' yet I was charged an additional £12 although I live on the UK mainland. The item then took 17 days to arrive. Not impressed with this company at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process to order and products came on time. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Replaced a picket fence in my front garden ordering was easy and delivered on time thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Christopher .
Verified Reviewer
Wooden Fence Pickets arrived promptly and well packaged. The price makes it not worth buying timber and making them. These are a great itime and labor saver. Now installed on the fence and looking great! Very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality palings. Needed them to obscure a very large pampas grass growing in our neighbours garden. This is growing right against our existing ranch fencing. It looked very unsightly, especially where the ground growth was. I have now fixed the palings and it has made a splendid job of obscuring this monstrosity of a plant. So ten out of ten for quality. And sold at a reasonable price. I would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago