Redwood Pointed Top Picket Pales 2FT Reviews

4.7 Rating 61 Reviews
First class fencing pales. First Class service. Thankyou Ruby....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
25 June 2019 - First Class Service from Ruby Group. A little hiccup from the delivery company, which was not a problem. As for the pickets - they are fantastic, just wished we had known about them before be expended a small fortune on the first ones (but we still love them). We will need some more but will have to wait for planning to do their stuff. Thank you to everyone for a super service. CH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in good time as described. Quality was good and looks great. Neighbours agree. I've since ordered more materials from Ruby.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, fast delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived promptly good product used to replace damaged fence. Would recommend them and use again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and easy to order. Will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant picket pales... not a bad one and i ordered 120 in total. Great company to deal with first class products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 110 3 foot picket pales for front fence. 1st class timber, not one bad one among them, neighbours even commented on the quality/ look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago