Redwood Pointed Top Picket Pales 2FT Reviews

4.7 Rating 61 Reviews
pointed top picket pales used to make picket fence. pales were nice and dry and were much smoother than i expected so i was able to paint them straight away without the need to sand down. delivery was quick. i bought a field gate from ruby before and their quality and service was excellent then as well as this time. 5 ***** all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery excellent experience. Thanks Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth W.
Verified Reviewer
Ordered spiked top picket pales and tails. Delivery was within a few days (did not opt for next day delivery) and problem free. Very happy with the product and with the price and quality. My new picket fence now built and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great company to deal with. Excellent products with fast and effective delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on two different day due to parcel getting lost (Parcel force). The wood itself was so wet that when you put a screw in it water started to be pushed out. Now its dried abit theres big splits down the length of many of the pickets. A couple of the pickets had wood notches missing on the points so they could not be used. Would not buy again due to quality & delivery issues. *A true & honest review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good company for online purchase , Quick delivery , good product exactly that I expected .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered at 1.45pm one day and they arrived by 10am thenext day. Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality picket. Quickly delivered. Will most definitely be returning for further future purchases. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago