Redwood Pointed Top Picket Pales 2FT Reviews

4.7 Rating 61 Reviews
Took a while but due to recent events is understandable. Great quality Pic will follow soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service, product and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed to find the point angle is not the same as the existing pickets and no mention that I could see warning the buyer to check before purchase. I now have to rework the new pickets to match! Also, without being notified, my delivery was short by 20 pieces, which arrived a few days later. In all, not very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great product, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service Delivered remarkably within 3 days during the current pandemic restrictions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product.considering the problems we are facing the delivery was excellent. Unfortunately of the 30 pickets delivered 20 were pointed as requested the remaining 10 were round top.But having a saw bench I was able to modify the 10 to suit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality pickets. Bought 220 in 2019 and painted with primer and weather shield top coat - both pickets and paintwork in excellent condition after the winter. Just bought another 200 to extend the fencing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good quality timber. Bought 60 pails and there wasn't a duff one in the lot. Would definitely buy from Ruby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago