Zunsport Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,668 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Zunsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zunsport  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543273645

Write Your review

Tell us how Zunsport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zunsport  5 star review on 18th September 2021
Joseph Rampino
Zunsport  5 star review on 17th September 2021
Anonymous
Zunsport  5 star review on 17th September 2021
Shawn Lowe
Zunsport  5 star review on 11th September 2021
Simon Orr
Zunsport  5 star review on 11th September 2021
Simon Orr
Zunsport  5 star review on 11th September 2021
Simon Orr
Zunsport  5 star review on 25th August 2021
Ewald Thaller
428
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fitting quite easy to my Boxster 981 GTS. Quality appears to be good time will tell. Concerned that when washing the large outer grilles move inwards and have to be pulled back into position. There must be a solution to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the look on my 981 GTS! Looks OEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly. Easy and quick to fit, but the fit is not perfect. The outer edges are 'sunk' in and the inner edges protrude. I contacted Zunsport with photos and they confirmed they were fitted correctly and admitted the fit will not be perfect. At the price that's disappointing. More concerning, is the fit is so tight it's distorting the cars own fin grilles beneath. Still undecided whether or not to keep them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice products, well packed and swiftly sent over! Well protected parts including mounting instructions incl. QR-code to YouTube.. super! The exact fitting of few parts to my 2013 Boxster 981 is not perfect.. adequate.. time will show the true performance, how to give fback to that? Pls advise, cheers, mr van Doorn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not as straight forward to fit as I’d hoped and some needed a little bend to make them look neat. 🤞 they stay on. Quality is good other than some shaping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good fitting,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works great. Easy to install. Fit 8.5/10. Function 10/10. Center piece could use a little design improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an Outer Grille Set, which were pretty easy to install and looks nice. On a side note, it s a pity they changed the old 4 parts ones with a full single grille. Additonnal fixations would also be nice (only 2 on both sides, one on top+bottom would ensure better stability)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only wish the grilles were as well constructed as the cardboard box in which they were delivered. Two adults and a selection of instruments to gain entry to the box. The grilles look good and seem to do the job required but I am really concerned that the fitting clips could detach as I was unable to get the grilles to click into a “final” position. My work round was to attach the grilles to the vertical support of the air intake with a fine black cable tie - ensuring (I hope) that the grilles remain in place. Being an Aberdonian I could not bear the thought of casting one or two £50 grilles to the four winds (a bit like the increasing collection of wheel trims you see by the roadside).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would have gave this product 5 stars if the center grill fit was a little better it’s not quite 100%. but if your not as meticulous like me and want things just so it’s ok all around good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These radiator grilles are great. We get a lot of bugs in this part of America and cleaning them out of the grille is much easier than cleaning them from the radiator fins. My only comment is that they are a really tight fit. Making them maybe a millimeter or two smaller in each dimension would aid the installation process. Well done, Zunsport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice results but not easy to install even with the manual. I found a video on YouTube to help me. Overall very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Très sérieux. bonne entreprise. cordialement...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The shipping speed was good, despite it was from UG to Germany it tool less than a week. Also the packaging and primarily the build quality was good! Two things let me reduce the rating: - The middle grill was to my mind a litte bit too large. It pops out a little, compared to the side grills. - The instruction page should be better. More pictures which make really clear where to take the measure from. I made a mistake, because it was not clear which reference point should be taken. Best regards from Germany Markus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had ordered Zunsport grilles for my Cayman 987 gen2. The outer ones only. Found them well finished and fitted the aperture very well. The fixing is well thought out requiring only one small self tapping screw, c3mm, in a discrete position just under the circular fog light. Said screw is recessed in the grille and not visible unless you look directly at it and you know where to look. Fitting took no more than a few minutes and the upside of these external fittings is that they can be removed in a moment. The appearance is pleasing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well engineered product and finished product at a great price. The installation was quick, as no need to remove the front bumper cover. I would have liked a better photo or description of where to drill the hole for the two sets with just a clip and pin to insert into the drilled hole. I drilled the first hole not in the "right" spot, so had to figure out how to correct it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied by the product and easy to install. The only issue is the delivery time and the service provided by Fedex.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice product. A bit of a challenge to get in, but video on YouTube was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looks good on my Porsche 987. You can assemble it alone, but it's better with two. It's a shame that the Zunsport emblem is not attached to one of the two grills, as shown on the shop pictures. Would have been good advertising in the Porsche Club!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good afternoon! In the meantime I have installed the Porsche 991 GTS Sports Center Grille. However, on my 991.1 4S with SportDesign front without additional cooler. Fastened with 4 screws, washers and self-locking screw nuts. Everything accessible without dismantling the front bumper. With best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zunsport is rated 4.77 based on 1,668 reviews