Zunsport Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,876 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Zunsport
4.8
Based on 1,876 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zunsport  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543273645

Write Your review

Tell us how Zunsport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recently installed the 5 screen set for my 718 Boxster GTS. Each installed securely, and more easily than on my prior 981 Cayman S; impressive! Robust design and manufacturing ensure that road debris won't impact vulnerable radiators and condensers, or cause overheating by accumulated organic debris between them. Once properly installed, the screens remain securely attached. Beyond these practical considerations, the black screen set looks great with the blacked-out-trim specific to GTS models. I highly recommend these for both functional and aesthetic purposes, and wouldn't risk driving without them. Get a set for your Porsche; you won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service excellent
Zunsport  5 star review on 19th May 2022 Zunsport  5 star review on 19th May 2022 Zunsport  5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick shipment to Sweden and good quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb customer service. Questions answered quickly and accurately. Shipping was amazingly fast to the USA, 3 days!! The grills for my 911 Turbo are of excellent quality. I am extremely happy with them. I will put them on the car this weekend. I highly recommend ZunSport.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
La qualité des produits est excellente (grilles pour 991 Turbo) mais il y a beaucoup à redire pour l'installation : 1) les pièces ne sont pas nommées, rien n'est noté entre les grilles gauches et droite 2) les clips sont trop larges pour les trous dans les pattes d'installation : point le plus délicat car j'ai du retailler les clips ! 3) la notice d'installation est inutilisable : photos trop sombres et indications erronées, 4) il n'est pas précisé qu'il faut installer en 1er la grille latérale basse, 5) contrairement à la notice, le clip de la grille basse se pose côté extérieur et non côté intérieur (proche plaque d'immatriculation)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed, quick delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Zunsport, Top material and top service ! Congratulations. Greetings from Switzerland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just bought the center grille for my Cayman after I added the center radiator. The installation instructions were easy to understand and the grille was installed in about fifteen minutes.
Zunsport  5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to fit and look good, above all grille's protect vulnerable condensers and radiators.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased the full front black grills for a 718 Boxster GTS and they are great. Quickly despatched and recieved. Well packaged consignment. Each grill is well built and individually wrapped and comes with fitting instructions, including a QR code which takes you too YouTube were they have video instrinstructions too. Compliment the vehicle too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product. Extra protection for the lower grill area
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered and on the 21. of April I became a mail, the package was sent by FedEx to my address. Fine but it didn't reached me until today! Fine service and thanks Brexit! Best regards Thomas Brügmann
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extra protection for radiators, looks nice, fits good! GR Yaris
Zunsport  5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found that after purchasing the lower grill for my NC1 MX-5 that the grill will not work if you have the factory appearance package. The grill is too small to fit in the opening of the mouth of the car with the additional appearance lower grill on the car. Disappointed that this won't fit and now totally useless to me. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trés bon matériel , à recommander ,prix un peu élevé Bàv Dimitri
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like the product and good service and delivery. My only negative is that the instructions could be better (I’m an aircraft engineer and reasonably skilled). The instructions on one part were inaccurate and the recommendation to apply tape to stop scratching totally impractical as you would not be able to remove it afterwards as it will be behind grill. I used a Chinese takeaway container cut into rectangles to provide the non scratch and I could withdraw them afterwards leaving no trace or scratch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What amazing products. from the moment I ordered them online it took three days for them to arrive. Communication of delivery was very professional, they arrived very professional packed. Once opened I was amazed by the quality of the products. So simple to fit in seconds and make my Ford Connect van 2017 look brilliant. Just wish i could get the final part to make it look awesome.
Zunsport  5 star review on 29th April 2022 Zunsport  5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered intact and fitted perfectly. Have added the tricolour for extra effect.
Zunsport  5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company, my grill didn't fit but they arranged for it to be collected and give me a full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It looks great on my car and was easy to install. Shipping to the US was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fitted black grille set to my Peugeot Boxer motorhome. Delivery 2 days after placing order. Great quality grilles and much improved stone damage protection for the rads and intercooler. Fitting is easier if the screw holes positions are marked and 2.5mm pilot holes drilled. Overall very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zunsport is rated 4.77 based on 1,876 reviews