Zunsport Reviews

4.78 Rating 740 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Zunsport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Zunsport ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Robert Forster
"Service and speed to receive item excellent. Items well constructed. Grill screens for Porsche 2015 911S. Side screens attach well and secure. Middle screen attachment methodology poor and you have to do your own method of securing screen. Very limited options. More R and D needs to be done on attachment of the middle screen."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Geoff Hewson
"Great service and easy to fit. Great looking also. Really happy with the final look and fit. Would recommend these to anyone especially if they intend to use their 911 all year round like I do."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Bremer
"Das Grillgitter für meien 718 Cayman GTS ist schnell und gut verpackt bei mir eingetroffen. Mit ein wenig Übung ist die Montage einfach. Ich hatte Bedenken, dass die Gitter vielleicht nicht fest genug sitzen (keine Verschraubung), aber nach 300 Km Landstraße sitzt noch immer alles perfekt. Ich bin zufrieden."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"kurze Lieferzeit, alles bestens, ob die teile passen muss sich noch herausstellen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery and easy to fit. Nice improvement to the look of the front of the car. Very pleased, Thankyou Zunsport"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Although I was very impressed with the speed of shipping that Zunsport provided, that is where the positive experience ended in my case. I attempted to install one side of the outer grille set that I had ordered and after more than 30 minutes of adjusting and readjusting the pieces of that single side to locate the proper alignments, I realized that the issue was not with the alignments at all. It was that this particular model of the Zunsport product simply did not fit well. There were large gaps in some places where the edge of the grille did not meet up with the intake in some areas, and places where the grille would have had to be flexed substantially to even remotely fit other areas, creating quite a bit of tension on the small, dubiously sufficient screws that were provided. I double checked that I had ordered the correct model for my car/year/features (as well as if that same model was delivered), and supposedly all was correct. After much head scratching, a few youtube videos, and the exasperated semi-yelling of some choice words that I won't say I'm proud of - I finally got the three pieces of the drivers' side grille in place as best I could. When I stepped back to see how it looked there was only one word that came to mind: "NO". Long story short, I will not be installing this grille set on my car. To further add to my displeasure with this process, I wrote Zunsport through their Contact Us links on their website to describe what I'd gone through and inquire about their return policy. It's been 3 days and I have not yet gotten a response (unless you count the email that I got requesting this review.) I've heard of other people having a good experience with Zunsport: Excellent fitment and ease of installation from the get-go; prompt and helpful customer service when needed. My experience so far has included none of that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very pleased with the product quality and finish. Communication with Zunsport was excellent and I recommend them highly. The Items arrived from England in 3 day by fedex. GREAT VENDOR !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"These Zunsport grilles fitted my Porsche Cayman S perfectly. I’m totally pleased with the quality. Installation was a breeze,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service and speed to receive item excellent. Items well constructed. Grill screens for Porsche 2015 911S. Side screens attach well and secure. Middle screen attachment methodology poor and you have to do your own method of securing screen. Very limited options. More R and D needs to be done on attachment of the middle screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"produit de qualité livraison rapide avec suivi du colis parfait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Zunsport grille for my '01 Honda S2000. It was sent out the same day (a Thursday) and delivered to the Netherlands on Monday, which is really quick. It was well packaged and came with clear instructions. The quality of the grille is very good and comes with a rubber strip around it to protect the paint of the bumper. Fitting was quick and easy and I am very satisfied with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Zunsport grilles I bought for my Fiesta ST sit beautifully and make the car look stunning, they are also very high quality, however problems arise when fitting them. Unless you've already installed Zunsport grilles before, they can be very fiddly and quite a challenge to install, especially if you want to fit the grill without removing the bumper. These grilles could be perfect with some small changes to the design of the internal bumper clips and better installation instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and easy to fit. Great looking also. Really happy with the final look and fit. Would recommend these to anyone especially if they intend to use their 911 all year round like I do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looking grills, well manufactured and super fast delivery. Chose the black versions and was really pleased with the paint finish. Easy to fit too. If they made some to replace the plastic grills on my S2 Elise I'd definitely buy them. Thanks Zunsport!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Das Grillgitter für meien 718 Cayman GTS ist schnell und gut verpackt bei mir eingetroffen. Mit ein wenig Übung ist die Montage einfach. Ich hatte Bedenken, dass die Gitter vielleicht nicht fest genug sitzen (keine Verschraubung), aber nach 300 Km Landstraße sitzt noch immer alles perfekt. Ich bin zufrieden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was exceptionally fast. Customer service was very responsive with making sure the order details info was filled in. The product looked of great quality. I will have to review the grill pieces once my 718 CGTS arrives."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick shipping. And as always, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the grills for my ((! turbos and and fitment was pretty much dead on. The product is well made and I have to say the shipping was very fast. It only took a few days from England to NJ. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I fitted the full set to a 911. More to keep the leaves and debris away from the radiators than anything. Very easy to fit and look great. Do take the advice of wearing gloves when handling the grills as there are some sharp edges. On the particular set I fitted the pins were slightly bendable so if a hole wasn’t drilled too accurately the pin could be moved a little to fit. I’m very happy with my purchase, any queries I had were addressed politely and fully by the staff at Zunsport."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fitted the grille (2x front & 1 back) on my ford fiesta st200. They look absolutely stunning when fitted. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"100% satisfied. 2-day shipping from GB to Florida. Flawless quality. Easy install. Black grilles upgrade the looks of my 718 Cayman GTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The grills are very high quality, fit perfectly and actually improve the appearance of the car. I found installation simple although easier with two people. A partner used a hook to pull out the center of each grill as I was bending the grill to latch the side clips."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered front vent grills for my Porsche Boxster.The quality of materials and manufacturing is absolutely first class.Great design and very simple to install and all backed up by a great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zunsport is rated 4.78 based on 740 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This