Zunsport Reviews

4.78 Rating 683 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Zunsport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Zunsport ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Fantastic product. Delivered to the other side of the planet in 6 days and in perfect condition. Easy to fit and looks awesome and will definitely protect the coolers as described."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Justin Horn
"I appreciate the wood stick you guys put outside the box so the box would not bend, my grille came faster than expected, and the grille fit perfectly. Looks great!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael West
"Easy purchase and easy install and the grilles look fab on my car"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grills for Porsche Boxster. Incredible delivery and excellent Little disappointed with instructions as I had to remove them from the car. Otherwise very impressed Already fitted the front grill which are also superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product. Well constructed and reasonably priced. Cuts down significantly on the amount of debris that gets into the radiators of my '99 911 and looks good doing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi, I´ve just have finished mounting the front side mesh grilles at my Porsche 987 Boxster S. It was mount very easily and it fits perfectly! You guys at Zunsport have done a very good job!!! Couldn´t imagine that this comes from England! ;-) Just kidding!!! Also ordering and shipment was really easy and everything went very uncomplicated and fast. So I ordered on Tuesday night and received the parts on Friday afternoon. Wow!!! So have a look what the grilles look like at the night bue coloured Boxster S:"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product quality, instructions, support and delivery. Very pleased with the result on my Boxster at a very reasonable price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast delivery and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The grills make my cayman look a lot smarter well worth the money and effort, easy to fit apart from the main front grill which is a bit more difficult."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt deliver. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality and fitment at a reasonable price. Great customer service and quick shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product is great - good quality and very happy with it. The fitting instructions are poor though and not very well-described. Having a YouTube video for all products would help - I couldn’t find one for 997.1. Otherwise everything was fine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I will revert to you with new feedback and rating picture included, as soon as I have it installed. Currently not yet done. Twhen installed will also rate it . SO far everything is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product!!!!!!. My 2008 Porsche Boxster 987 looks even better than when it was new."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit, awesome communication and super fast shipping to the US, looks great and worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"For US customers experience could not have been better. Information, insight and communications from Zunsport were terrific. Product came in a very timely manner in a reinforced cardboard box. Instructions were clear, concise and easy to implement. Not mentioned though was the ease of install. Yes be careful to protect key paint points, yet you don't have to tape/protect the whole inlet area. Finish ( black ) was superb, final install was very tight with only minor closure issue. None visible from a standing position. For the quality, cost and the value they provide I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality product fits perfectly sportive appearance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery. Excellent build quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Presque parfait. Il manque la notice de montage en français. Some of us, in the world, don't speak english !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and great value. Took the option of having the grilles installed at Zunnsport which was a great service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought the complete front grill set for my Porsche Boxster S Gen2. They arrived in good time and in perfect condition. Easy to fit, a slight bit of adjustment is required for the brackets but that's to be expected. I have to say that they look splendid and fit perfectly. To be recommended. :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zunsport is rated 4.78 based on 683 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This