Zunsport Reviews

4.78 Rating 769 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Zunsport

Write Your review

Tell us how Zunsport made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
4
Robert Forster
"Service and speed to receive item excellent. Items well constructed. Grill screens for Porsche 2015 911S. Side screens attach well and secure. Middle screen attachment methodology poor and you have to do your own method of securing screen. Very limited options. More R and D needs to be done on attachment of the middle screen."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
3
Anonymous
"The Zunsport grilles I bought for my Fiesta ST sit beautifully and make the car look stunning, they are also very high quality, however problems arise when fitting them. Unless you've already installed Zunsport grilles before, they can be very fiddly and quite a challenge to install, especially if you want to fit the grill without removing the bumper. These grilles could be perfect with some small changes to the design of the internal bumper clips and better installation instructions."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Geoff Hewson
"Great service and easy to fit. Great looking also. Really happy with the final look and fit. Would recommend these to anyone especially if they intend to use their 911 all year round like I do."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After a clarification of the sequence of the 3 grills and their position in the bumper they fit with a little effort perfectly. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Grille guards for AMG E63S. Very quick delivery to the US. Install videos on Youtube were very helpful. The install was the easiest aftermarket product install I have ever attempted. Tip - for the center grille, gently bend the clips inward so they do not scratch your paint. As the instructions and video show, use a long, thin screwdriver to then press the clips outward so they grab the flexible rubber trim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect fit looks great and does the job, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My review has two sections. The product and the postal charges. The product is without doubt excellent in both quality and design. The grilles fitted the Boxster perfectly and are simple and quick to instal if the instructions are followed. In fact they were so simple to instal that I had to check I had done it properly. They enhance the appearance of the car and will hopefully tackle what is effectively a design flaw with the air conditioning condenser intakes on the 987. The postal charges to France were, in my opinion, exorbitant. Considering that in the U.K. delivery is included in the price, I could not see any justification for charging £27 to deliver an item weighing just over a kilo to France, especially when a good part of that weight was the piece of wood glued to the box to stop the item being bent. I could not see that they were better packed than they would have been in the UK or why postage across the channel should incur an additional 25% cost to the purchase price. All in all I am very pleased with the quality, fit and appearance of the grilles, just not the cost of actually getting them here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received set of five (!) front grill pieces for our 718 Cayman GTS quickly and in good shape. Installing the center piece was a snap. Outboard lower pieces required a bit of wiggling to install, and at that they don't lie completely flush with the opening. And I was baffled by the upper outboard pieces until I figured out where to place the outer tips to start their installation. (The video unfortunately begins with the tips already in place, so was of little help in that regard.) Having access to a lift wasn't essential but certainly made the process more comfortable! Once everything was in place, it looks great. Very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the grills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrive promptly, well Packaged and easy fitment with easy to follow instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BIEN REÇU ,GRILLES PARFAITES"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service and delivery were excellent. The product itself is exactly as advertised and it took about 20 minutes to fit a full grille set on my Porsche 997 GTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a set of grill's for both the front and side air intakes for my Porsche. the finish is excellent as is the ease with which one can fit them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm very satisfied. They are also satisfied with their products. Jane Langston is also satisfied with her kindness. I will promote many things around you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good easy to fit look smart need to test drive at speed but seem secure enough Easy order delivery turnaround and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good shopping experience in buying zensport grille, good quality, short delivery time..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy to zunsport its good materiel and livraison is fast. I am saury i dont speek english. Je suis tres content du matériel que j ai reçu , la livraison a été tres rapide. Thank you sunsport."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A bit trickier to fit than instructions suggest, but very secure once in place. Most importantly, protection to the radiators is greatly improved. The outer two grilles could fit a little closer into the radiators, to make them look a bit more 'standard/OEM' but overall the quality and fit is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service perfect fit and only took 10 mins to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered grilles for a Porsche 991 Carrera S. One grille section was delivered with an incorrect handing, so couldn't be fitted properly. This was rectified promptly by Zunsport, however the overall accuracy of the fit of the grilles in the apertures is not what I would have expected for the money being charged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Probably the best way to instantly improve the look of any car front end With great service all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the transaction and even happier with the product and ease of installation. Purchased for our 2006 Porsche Cayman S and it took us longer to vacuum out the 12 years of road debris than it did to install these grills. Very happy with the product and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zunsport is rated 4.78 based on 769 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support