Zipcube Reviews

4.82 Rating 353 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zipcube

About Zipcube: Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:
02071832212

Email:
info@zipcube.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zipcube ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt service that helped me source a meeting space last minute"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"BE VERY WARY OF USING ZIPCUBE! If you're booking a venue and pay for the 'right to cancel', be aware that Zipcube will take your money even if you cancel within the time frames stated. When you try and communicate this, they ignore you and then claim there's nothing they can do. I advise people to use other services where possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed a space for an event my company was running and the zipcube team helped me get it all sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website and good customer service that helped me find a meeting room last minute"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to deal with. Nice clear website and good customer service when I had a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use interface. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super easy to browse spaces and book as well as cheerful, helpful customer service when I needed to extend a booking. Love Zipzube and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"One of our key member of staff had an emergency sickness/accident which meant that we had to cancel our meeting. We had paid for the flexible package. We tried to get in touch with Zipcube over the weekend to cancel the meeting room and left them a message. When we followed up with them on Monday, their response was that they will have to charge us for the meeting room at full price because we had not cancelled 2 days before the meeting. The guy went on explaining that it had to be 2 working days not weekends. I explained that it was an emergency sickness/accident and he just gave me the same response over and over. We were charged the full price in the end with no empathy in the staff's manner. We had to phone twice on the day as the first staff did not get back to us in adequate time. Just like it's name, 'Cube', they are inflexible, they do not know how to operate outside the cube for unforeseen circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

We are sorry that on this occasion that you did not feel that you received adequate service.

We spoke to the venue twice on your behalf in order to see whether on this occasion they might be able to offer a refund, however due to the fact that your initial message asking to cancel the booking was made the evening before the meeting was due to take place, the venue were not willing to refund the booking.

We have to adhere to the venue's decision in this case, as it did not fall within the flexible option offered, as the cancellation request was made the evening before.

We are sorry that we were not able to help further.
Posted 3 months ago
"A great company and customer service. Was a seamless process from beginning to end. Definitely use again and recommend to my colleagues. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good customer service from Paul - quick easy and very reliable. Venue was great also. Will be using again Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to use booking service and transparent about costs. In my case first room provider didn’t respond and Zipcube went out of their way to find an alternative nearby. Minimum disruption for me and truly excellent service. Could recommend it to anyone looking for a meeting space!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Quickly found me a room when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The interface is easy to use, they offer a wide selection of rooms, and their customer service is exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Zipcube was great – very easy to use and our meeting went seamlessly. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy booking process with immediate response. Needed a last minute meeting room and search function based on postcode was very easy to use. Confirmation and payment process was effortless. Easy check-in process and room was perfect for what was needed. Very affordable for last minute requirements. Would use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Needed a private office space at very short notice. Zipcube found an excellent office within 2 minutes at a good price. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I found a lovely space for our company function at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was really easy to book the meeting room. The room was in a great location and very good value. When I got there I was really pleased to see all the facilities that were available to me, whiteboard, projecter, nice seating, coffee, etc. The most important thing was that the people who attended my meeting felt comfortable, as they all mentioned how nice a venue it was, which was great. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bell Integrated Communications Ltd
Unverified Reviewer
"Zipcube were very helpful and the room they got us was perfect. We were absolutely delighted with the service they offered and would happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to register and use. When I couldn't get the very short notice booking I was looking for, Zipcube got in touch and solved the problem by finding an alternative in the same location and price range. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zipcube is rated 4.82 based on 353 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This