Zipcube Reviews

4.84 Rating 345 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zipcube

About Zipcube: Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:
02071832212

Email:
info@zipcube.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zipcube?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A great company and customer service. Was a seamless process from beginning to end. Definitely use again and recommend to my colleagues. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Really good customer service from Paul - quick easy and very reliable. Venue was great also. Will be using again Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to use booking service and transparent about costs. In my case first room provider didn’t respond and Zipcube went out of their way to find an alternative nearby. Minimum disruption for me and truly excellent service. Could recommend it to anyone looking for a meeting space!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Quickly found me a room when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The interface is easy to use, they offer a wide selection of rooms, and their customer service is exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Zipcube was great – very easy to use and our meeting went seamlessly. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy booking process with immediate response. Needed a last minute meeting room and search function based on postcode was very easy to use. Confirmation and payment process was effortless. Easy check-in process and room was perfect for what was needed. Very affordable for last minute requirements. Would use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed a private office space at very short notice. Zipcube found an excellent office within 2 minutes at a good price. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found a lovely space for our company function at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was really easy to book the meeting room. The room was in a great location and very good value. When I got there I was really pleased to see all the facilities that were available to me, whiteboard, projecter, nice seating, coffee, etc. The most important thing was that the people who attended my meeting felt comfortable, as they all mentioned how nice a venue it was, which was great. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bell Integrated Communications Ltd
Unverified Reviewer
"Zipcube were very helpful and the room they got us was perfect. We were absolutely delighted with the service they offered and would happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to register and use. When I couldn't get the very short notice booking I was looking for, Zipcube got in touch and solved the problem by finding an alternative in the same location and price range. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service. Found me a room last minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed a room last minute, my first choice was not available, however Paul and his team got in touch straight away to tell me they were searching for alternatives. Within an hour they managed to find me a room, negotiated a good deal for me and it was all relatively stress free! I would highly recommend this service and will be using them again! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Location perfect with summary and details exact and matching what we then accessed. Good range of locations / option on room sizes and facilities and also to suit wide variety of budgets. Enabled us to find good value for money, suiting needs and in perfect location."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The website is easy to use. There are many choices of meeting rooms in good price. Also good communications. Will definitely use them again. Very satisfied of the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I booked a room on Thursday evening I was told I could cancel two working days before (no times mentioned of when I needed to cancel by - please check your recorded messages ) I I then phone to cancel only to be told Toking days - If I had made the call 4/5 pm I totally understand the non refund - I have used the zipcube in the past I have researched your company I would like a refund - I will create and make noise at I think this a total injustice I believe in discretion and great customer service I will create a blog,twitter, facebook warning business to about the aftercare service, what makes it worse I would have re-booked at a later stage but I just could not commit to times/dates ( SANTACRUZ, Guillaume - ) your CEO will get t know as will his other counterpart"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Booked a meeting room with Zipcube, the price was brilliant and the response from the company with queries and supporting the booking was prompt and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tess Woolfenden 2-3 Sacks
Verified Reviewer
"Really great customer service throughout the booking process, very friendly and helpful! They even checked in to see how it had all gone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Booking was swift. I had support from the team in finding a location that fit location and budget requirements. I'd use the team again, just to take the hassle away from booking a meeting room."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zipcube is rated 4.84 based on 345 reviews