Zipcube Reviews

4.8 Rating 433 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
4.8
Based on 433 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was SO impressed with Zipcube. Had a little issue with my booking, but the team were on it and got it sorted — an understatement really, the problem-solve was relentless. And the solve was spot-on. Customer service 5/5 — concierge-level attentiveness; venue 5/5 — they basically found me my new favourite spot in the city; overall 5/5 — 100% recco. Saved my night too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, after making an enquire, Lee got in touch and help me to find the best option making booking meeting rooms hassle-free! Thank you Lee!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time using Zipcube, but won't be the last. Professional in all their dealings, especially when I had a query about invoicing - couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks for the quality service. Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zipcube is a great company to deal with. They are very fast at coming up with options for our meetings, in the right location, within our budget and the right style of venue that make our meetings run so well. The venues that they come up with are always really well suited to what our company needs. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made my life a lot easier. Have used Zipcube for booking a few rooms now and always goes smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great team at Zipcube. They helped me find a place for a surprise birthday party.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed a meeting room last minute. Zipcube managed to find me something on short notice. Helpful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed a meeting room last minute. Zipcube managed to find me one on very short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Positives: The staff were fantastic - really friendly and helpful. Negatives: Often unable to fulfill bookings and take too long to inform you of that fact. I don't believe the information on the site is live, and it's a matter of the Zipcube lot looking to see if the room is still available after you've already made the booking. From my experience, it's the same with all meeting room brokers. You're best off using the site to see what's available (not too difficult to do with a bit of common sense) and then making enquiries yourself direct to the venue in question.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Unfortunately, we rely on the venues to keep their information up to date on the system. When there is an issue with a request we do our best to make sure that we find you an alternative to ensure that you do not have to do the work of calling all of the different locations yourself in order to find something.
Posted 6 months ago
Booked with them twice. No response except from my bank card obviously. Absolute waste of time! Dont waste yours with them Just hope i can get my money back now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Willem, I am sorry that there were issues with your requests. The venues had not updated their capacities and were not able to host 20 people in their spaces with the required social distancing. No payment has ever been taken from you. Zipcube never take any payment until the venue 100% confirm the request that you make. Only a pre-authorisation was ever taken, which was voided the second that the venues declined your requests. If you have any issues with your bank regarding the pre-authorisations, then please do not hesitate to contact Zipcube directly. Thanks, Paul
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Called for a meeting room last minute. They sorted one out for me in no time at all. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No support or any service whatsoever! I had to find a meeting room with a two day notice and found zipcube site. I have managed to book a room via zipcube and got a confirmation from the venue host. But unfortunately my customer changed the meeting date so I had to adjust too. There was no option to cancel or change the booking on the website. Chat and phone number is not working at all at any time of the day. Tried emailing and didn’t hear anything back too. So I have been speaking to the venue host directly who had advised that they couldn’t accommodate the change so I had no choice but to cancel. The venue host couldn’t cancel it too. I have tried contacting zipcube regarding my refund but didn’t hear anything at all as again no chat, no phone or email. No way to get hold of anyone so I don’t think I will see my money again. Please avoid zipcube
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Irina, I am sorry that you did not have a great experience with Zipcube. I have looked at your requests on the system, and I can see that no payment has been taken from you. The two requests that you made that were not accepted were never charged. For the one that was accepted, a refund had already been processed, even though the point that you cancelled the room was within the chargeable period, but given everything that is going on at the moment, we thought we would do our best to be accommodating. I can see that you did try to call a couple of times, but all of those were outside of the working hours of the Zipcube teams. I am sorry that no-one called you back, but the team have been swamped with calls. However we should have found a way to call you back. No emails were received from you though. We do our best to provide excellent service but clearly failed to live up to standards on this occasion. I can 100% confirm though you have not been charged anything by Zipcube. Sorry.
Posted 10 months ago
I have been trying to contact zipcube past 10 days regarding a query to book a venue for the party but it hasn't been resolved. I have sent multiple emails and I am still waiting to book the venue.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you have not had a great experience on the website. We do rely on the venues with whom we work for some of the information required, and at the moment, with everything that is going on, a lot of them still have staff on furlough and so are slow to come back to us. We do try our best to respond to all enquiries in a timely basis but clearly we failed in this instance and I am sorry that we were not able to help.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic experience all round. We run training programmes for corporates up and down the country and with Zipcube I could search all of the available venues in multiple cities in one place. Saved me lots of time on the venue searches and being able to manage my bookings from one log-in is amazing! Also a great team who are on the end of the phone within seconds every time I call with a query :) Thank you Zipcube! Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick response rate & friendly staff. Zipcube helped me to find a meeting room at very short notice & I was extremely impressed with their service throughout. Within an hour of my initial enquiry, I received a personalised follow-up email and after choosing the room which best suited my needs, Zipcube confirmed the booking that day. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Found a convenient room at very short notice. Comfortable venue used with clients. Will certainly be using ZipCube again! Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flawless service from start to finish. Website user friendly and looks great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
*Zipcube saved the day!* We had a last minute need in Central London for a meeting room and Zipcube allowed me to search and book within minutes. Fantastic service and will definitely use again. 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zibcube style and system and range of choices is the best I have found. They are friendly and understanding and work hard to keep their customers satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Needed a meeting room last minute and Zipcube helped sort it all out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.79 based on 433 reviews