Zipcube Reviews

4.79 Rating 424 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent location, just steps away from Platform 1 of Paddington station. Fridnely effeicient reception staff. Good choice of room sizes to suit all requirements. Perfect for short meetings. Nice touch that refreshments are on hand as well. Will definitely use again when need a meeting room for an hour or two
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of rooms, staff were helpful when I needed to change the booking. Room was as described.
Posted 2 years ago
Great location and room just as described. All coffees and teas were available just as pre-ordered. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a room at quite short notice for a meeting, the room I selected online was already booked but Zipcube were very helpful in asking my requirements and securing a similar room in the same area, at a cheaper price - all within half an hour! I was very pleased with the service and would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Overall, it was a very easy experience to book on Zipcube. The team was responsive, the venue was exactly as described and the process to book was very easy. I would absolutely recommend to people who are looking to book a meeting in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
It was easy to book with Zipcube. The room was lovely with really helpful staff.
Zipcube 4 star review on 11th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The room itself was perfect. Large, well appointed, great A/V. My only complaint is the lack of earlie reminders prior to the event. The event reminder email comes on the day of the booking. I had a situation where I'd booked the room over a month in advance and had essentially forgotten about it. I inadvertently switched the date of the workshop I was teaching, but forgot to update the date of the room reservation. Adding to this was the fact that I had left the company I was working for at that time and my emails were being forwarded to an email address that I no longer had access to. One more wrinkle, when a co-worker forwarded the reminder about the room from my old email address, since I was in America vs. London, I was unable to get anyone on the phone or any reply through email to quickly change the date of the room. Had the reminder come 24-36 hours prior to taking occupancy, I would have been able to make the change within your change/cancellation policy. As a result, I ended up paying ~$1,300US for the room, though your group was kind enough to offer a discount on the revised booking and accommodate with the exact same room and timing. As I am a small business and the room was being paid for with the workshop's registration fees, I ended up taking a substantial hit vs. a meager profit from this event. I accept blame on my end for not checking the dates well ahead of time. However, the rooms that I rent in the US, perhaps, have spoiled me because they send reminders well in advance of the date so that adjustments can be made where necessary. Please consider adopting this practice as a courtesy to help organizers and owner/operator small businesses like me avoid having to take a huge financial loss such as this simply by providing a reminder in enough time to make a change. Thanks for the great room, the reschedule and the great service. Wishing you all the best. Phoenix Normand
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to find a meeting space that was suitable. Available at quite short notice too.
Posted 4 years ago
The room was as described and as per the pictures provided
Posted 4 years ago
Very accommodating service!
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website which came up with a variety of options at different price points. Would be great if last minute offers were included too though! Quick transaction on-line and confirmation details sent quickly followed direct contact from our host too.
Posted 4 years ago
The room I initially booked wasn't available, but they managed to get another one and get close on price, so it worked out well
Posted 4 years ago
The meeting room was very convenient and more than adequate for a purpose, and made better by the teas and coffees. The meeting went undisturbed and we would look to rebook in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
very short response time, proactive
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely professional service from beginning to end. My initial contact was met with a helpful chap, who assisted me with finding the right meeting room in the best location. He then looked after all the booking arrangements for me. I had regular updates and communication from Zipcube, checking if there was anything I needed (such as notepads and pens, refreshments, screen projector etc). On the day, the staff at the venue were friendly and helpful. Can't really fault Zipcube and will definitely use them again
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to find and convenient for people travelling into Paddington. Nice quiet meeting room with everything you could want. The lounge area is really cool and a nice environment for a post meeting de-brief.
Posted 4 years ago
Great space. Nice vibes. Would reccommend
Posted 4 years ago
Very nicely furbished, modern room. In general a good work space and very impressive building.
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube found us a suitable venue at very short notice.
Posted 4 years ago
Good helpful service. Attentive staff/good venue.
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.79 based on 424 reviews