Zipcube Reviews

4.81 Rating 421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic experience all round. We run training programmes for corporates up and down the country and with Zipcube I could search all of the available venues in multiple cities in one place. Saved me lots of time on the venue searches and being able to manage my bookings from one log-in is amazing! Also a great team who are on the end of the phone within seconds every time I call with a query :) Thank you Zipcube! Keep up the good work.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, quick response rate & friendly staff. Zipcube helped me to find a meeting room at very short notice & I was extremely impressed with their service throughout. Within an hour of my initial enquiry, I received a personalised follow-up email and after choosing the room which best suited my needs, Zipcube confirmed the booking that day. Highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service! Found a convenient room at very short notice. Comfortable venue used with clients. Will certainly be using ZipCube again! Thanks!!
Posted 9 months ago
Flawless service from start to finish. Website user friendly and looks great too!
Posted 9 months ago
*Zipcube saved the day!* We had a last minute need in Central London for a meeting room and Zipcube allowed me to search and book within minutes. Fantastic service and will definitely use again. 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 9 months ago
Zibcube style and system and range of choices is the best I have found. They are friendly and understanding and work hard to keep their customers satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a meeting room last minute and Zipcube helped sort it all out for me.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great service for locating and booking meeting rooms. I was looking for something specific and I contacted them direct and they proposed two venues which were great options. After choosing the one I used I couldn’t fault the online search, the customer service and the ease or arranging overall
Posted 1 year ago
What a great service! Paul always manages to secure the perfect space for me when I have meetings in town. Can't recommend them enough!
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a room for my workshop through Zibcube. I was amazed by their excellent customer service. The member of their team works in collaboration. They will respond to my emails in less than 5 minutes. They were able to get me an avoidable venue. They sent me a reminder nearer the time with all the necessary information. I strongly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with Zipcube. Quick. Reliable. Professional.
Posted 1 year ago
As a small team, we don't need a huge office, but it's really convenient to be able to book meeting rooms if and when we need them. It gives us the flexibility to have our meetings close to our clients, without having to worry about the details.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a venue near Gatwick airport, found a venue but it was booked for the times we needed. Spoke to Eden, who was super helpful and found us another meeting room in the same venue so we could have still have the meeting and get to the airport on time! Thanks Eden, saved the day. Highly recommend Zipcube, whole process was easy from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
Zip cube are very helpful and prompt with answering any questions, even explaining how to save the invoices, helpful with bookings and communication. Have used them many times. Makes booking rooms easier.
Posted 2 years ago
We found Zipcube via google search whilst trying to locate suitable interview locations in London. We were delighted with the assistance we received from Paul. The website itself is easy to use - quick confirmations and plenty of information provided. One of the rooms we wanted was not available but Paul was very quick to come up with a great alternative - the team were delighted with the locations and we will certainly be using Zipcube again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice of meeting rooms at multiple price points. Fast, easy and efficient booking and fantastic value too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and straightforward communication around booking process and venue details. Easy to obtain invoice. Venue met description provided and staff on site was very friendly and helpful. Facilities good.
Posted 2 years ago
I found Zipcube really easy to use when I had a last minute need to hire a meeting room in South London. I was given a range of room options and locations to meet my requirements. I made a booking 4 hours before I required the room. I booked space at the Siobhan Davies Studios the location was easy to find and everything at the venue was absolutely perfect for my requirements. Will be using Zipcube again.
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.81 based on 421 reviews