Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,513 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Matt was incredibly helpful. Not only did he help me to get back into my account, he helped to do the thing I was trying to get into my account to do in the first place. He saved me time and a lot of frustrated tears. Thank you Matt!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. My order was out of stock. Clearly marked on website but I'd missed it. Yay contacted me straight away and confirmed an accurate restock date which I was happy with. Yay definitely strive to provide a 5 star service. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jez was absolutely amazing his customer service was excellent he was patient and helpful. He covered all areas to try and identify the issues raised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to Konnor and he was pleasant, precise and prompt. He listened to my question, established what I needed and got it done! Exactly the type of interaction I wanted and the result I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joel was friendly, very helpful and explained what I needed clearly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
He was extremely helpful stayed on the phone with me until I understood. He talked me through step by step.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great platform, easy to use. Amazing customer service, especially from Raffi I think. He didn't have to, but he honoured a promotion that I had missed out on due to chance. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I transferred in roughly 20 domains, all went through without a hitch. Looking forward to the cheaper renewals!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a brilliant call with Dinash, amazing service, and very efficient! well done review.io!
Posted 1 month ago
I had to call to get my telephone system set up. 1st class service, managed to help me in minutes. I would never have been able to set my system up without your help.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pleasure of speaking with Miguel today. Miguel was very friendly and reassured me that he would be able to help me with my queries. He was extremely clear with his instructions and went above and beyond to ensure I had my questions answered. Miguel had great customer service and Yay.com knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. I couldn't set up the app, so called customer service and Matt on the end of the phone talked me through the set up and then helped me set up loads of advanced features. Great service, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a lady named Meg, who was absolutely amazing, I was struggling setting up my business line and I had no idea what I was doing, Meg literally did it all for me remotely she was fantastic, I honestly would recommend yay to any start up or fully running businesses especially if they are working remotely, my service is now all set up with my office land line, call forwarding and my easy app. Brilliant service. Huge thanks to Meg
Posted 1 month ago
Over the past years I've ordered multiple items of UniFi kit and yay has always been competitive on price and speedy on delivery. The service has been excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Trialling their 14 day free period. Really impressed so far with how it all works. Excellent & helpful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with support setting up trunk
Posted 1 month ago
Konnor was exceptionally helpful in talking through some changes I needed.. refreshing to experience great customer service fir a change!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product and top notch customer service would recommend to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Miguel who has been extremely helpful. He solved all our queries really patiently and professionally. Many thanks once again.
Posted 1 month ago
We have just joined up for the free 14 trial. At first I thought it was very complicated but then I called Miguel and got such great support in setting everything up. He was very helpful & made all my worries its too complicated disappear. thank you!
Yay.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,513 reviews