Xinix World Reviews

69 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03300 882 269

Email:
reviews@xinixworld.com

Location:
Kemp House,
152 – 160 City Road,
London ,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Xinix World?

Your Rating
Zenoth Sales Solutions
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are a outbound sales company, our bills were very high with BT, a friend of mine recommended Xinix World, I have now been using them for just over 3 months, bills are halved and we have no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Ray-me
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


I am a international photographer and work in different countries throughout the year. My customers are mainly UK based, I have a UK number and when I receive calls abroad my customers know no difference. The service and call quality is brilliant and most importantly my customers get a UK area code when I call them. Customers don’t get charged anymore than their local rate and I get to be seen as though I am in the UK when I am not.
Posted 1 year ago
Majahrul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received the phones all in good time were all ready to use, saved me a lot of money on my phone bill

Thank you Xinix
Posted 1 year ago
Ibrahim Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Xinix helped me start up my business offered me a very good call package and the phones were very simple to use I would recommend Xinix as their customer care was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Shamim Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im a sole trader and xinix got me competive deals and prices and their after sales care is amazing always dealing with my queries as a matter of urgency never had a problem with xinix will definitely recommend anyone who wants to set up a new business go to xinix
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find their services very good . Staff is very helpful and cooperative . They give me very good advice about phone, Internet and faxes.. I
Posted 1 year ago
Paul James Associates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was echoing problem, after much investigation (very patiently by the Xinix support team I must add), it was finally detected was my headset. Xinix offers me a new one, problem solved!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bombay Spice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


I have reduced my monthly bills by half, very happy with the service and the package offered. My phones arrived on time fully configured just plug and play. At first I was surprised at how low the packages were priced, but after I experienced excellent call quality and loads of features for free, I am glad I chose Xinix World. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Usha Sharma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been using Xinix services for a few years now. My voip system was suffering some issues and even though these issues were NOT related to Xinix or the VOIP equipment (but instead down to my internet provider) the Xinix Customer Services team were more than helpful in assisting in the resolution to my connection problem. Have not written a review for them before... but due to the level of service they have given me this week it was only fair that I took the time to write this review. Strongly recommend Xinix on price, quality and service A+++
Posted 1 year ago
Dela Begum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and customer focused service thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Kamran Naderi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Xinix telephone system for last few years and saved quite a bit money on my telephone bill. I always received a great customer service. I highly recommend Xinix to those who are willing to shrink their telephone bills as well as reveiving a headache free service.
Thank you all at Xinix for your great support and service.

Cameron
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Amir Sheikh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Good Service.

Can't fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
Talal Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredibly great !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dawood Muhammad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are very helpful friendly and customer focused company.
Posted 1 year ago
Tajul Islam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very happy with the support and professionalism of all the experts at Xinixworld. The VoIP service is very effective and value for money. We have been using the services for just less than a year and we are very satisfied. May thanks to Jalal Miah and his team.
Posted 1 year ago
Ray Mashuk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have now saved a lot of money using VoIP.

Thanks Xinix
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Crowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am totally satisfied with the product and service provided by the team at Xinix and my account handler Jalal Miah. I can only say that I am delighted that I carried out extensive market research that brought me to the door of Xinix.
I hope that my experience will help you to not have to go down that long road. I have also found their pricing to be competitive in the market place.
Steve Crowley
Chairman
SureAid
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Stratford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have been a customer with them for 7 years and would not go anywhere else. service is amazing. not like the bigger companies that keep you on hold for hours, going through the motions, to not get anywhere. they handle the problem from start to finish.
as a business we rely on our telecommunications to carry out all our business activity, i wouldn't trust anyone else with this.
Posted 1 year ago
Parul Monnan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use system, great service and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
David Hand
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find Xinix to have been very helpful, when first setting up my company phones and when needing there help have always been very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Xinix World is rated 4.94 based on 69 reviews