Xinix World Reviews

4.95 Rating 93 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xinix World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Xinix World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 882 269

Email:

reviews@xinixworld.com

Location:

Kemp House,
152 – 160 City Road,
London ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Xinix World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jalal onederful service & prices, never had such a good company in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, everything is on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Packed with features, I was quoted £2000 for a phone system, i got it all for £400 from Xinix World. The support staff does a great job and are very patient.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We got 10 Grandstream GXP2130, they came fully configured and on time.  We were previously using another VoIP provider, our bills were £300 a month.  Xinix reduced this to just £150 a month.  Their phone system had all the features we needed.  So far so good, the IT guys were very helpful and attended to all our needs.  Definitely recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i was really apprehensive about using a Voip system in the past with trying various companies and making a lot of inquiries, i called Xinix and found the gentleman i spoke to amazingly refreshing! he explained everything from start to finish and help me set up the whole system to get my business working, the tech guys are also fantastic, couple of teething problems (caused by me) but they were always on hand to help, i would 100% recommend these guys to everybody! and will be a loyal customer for a long time yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cost effective, professional service and great support. Xinix World has saved us £1000's. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Early days as we are still setting up our system. Overall so far service has been good and system seems very flexible. Could have done with more technical knowledge as we had 3 days without any phone service due to the need to change a basic a setting on our IT system. Nobody seemed to know or be able to diagnose the problem until we paid an IT engineer to come in for half a day and make the change which took a few minutes. Otherwise, the service has been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We at IC Property have been with Xinix World for over 5 years, their personalised service and prompt response for queries has always won us over. We have recommended Xinix World a few times and continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have ordered 3 handsets for our growing photography company the phone arrived in good time and set up was instantaneous, after sales support team was a pleasure to deal with. overall we are extremely satisfied and would certainly recommend Xinix world.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We ordered 5 Phones for our business, arrived on time and as promised fully configured. Great job, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been very happy with the service I recieved from Xinix World, I would recomend Xinix World. TeePee Estate Agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been with xinix world for over 6 months now. Their systems are fantastic, reliable, flexible and easy use. Their support staff are fantastic and easy to reach. Their call packages are rightly priced. Overall they are a terrific company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been using XINIX for nearly 4 years and they have been very supportive and active in helping us always - ADAM and Jalal are very active n they know there job. I will highly recommend XINIX services to anyone. Regards Ali (Imperial Visas)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zenith Lawyers are based in Blackburn, we have been using Xinix PBX systems for 4 years. Growing from 2 partners to now over 34, Xinix PBX has evolved with our needs and our growth. We run a multiple office operations, transferring calls between sites as well as having the one receptionist managing all our incoming calls. Our Account Managers have regularly travelled from London, a rare service in this industry. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zenith Lawyers are based in Blackburn, we have been using Xinix PBX systems for 4 years. Growing from 2 partners to now over 34, Xinix PBX has evolved with our needs and our growth. We run a multiple office operations, transferring calls between sites as well as having the one receptionist managing all our incoming calls. Our Account Managers have regularly travelled from London
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our church have been using Xinix for over seven years and we are very satisfied with their services. Their services are excellent, staff very friendly and reliable. They provide very prompt support over the phone or on site. Low bills is just what one will least expect with such excellent services. I'll recommend Xinix any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our church have been using Xinix for over seven years and we are very satisfied with their services. Their services are excellent, staff very friendly and reliable. They provide very prompt support over the phone or on site. Low bills is just what one will least expect with such excellent services. I'll recommend Xinix any time. Liz Ej
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been a Xinix World customer for now over 3 years. We have had some BT faults on our lines but their VoIP has performed exceptionally well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been a Xinix World customer for now over 3 years. We have had some BT faults on our lines but their VoIP has performed exceptionally well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Xinix World is rated 4.95 based on 93 reviews