The Wedding Car Hire People Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Wedding Car Hire People Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpfull and friendly service would recomend.
Posted 3 days ago
The Wedding Car Hire People have not disappointed & we would recommend them to anyone considering hiring a car from them. It’s wonderful that you can obtain a quote immediately instead of having to wait & the booking process is very easy. You get quick responses by email & we could not be happier. Thank you so much!! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick and easy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service . Very personal and helpful . Responds instantly to messages . They go above and beyond to ensure everything is covered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was super easy to use and get a quote for a variety of different cars. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was probably the easiest wedding service I’ve booked, and I’ve booked a lot as a wedding and events planner. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, great way to book. Was quick, efficient and great service. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Smashing car and driver and was on time an courteous. What more can you ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
Truly amazing!!! πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Were in time ,very polite , and enabled us to enjoy our day ,helpful driver. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website, extensive range of wedding cars to choose from and excellent administration service. A very positive experience, which is exactly what you want for such an exciting and special event. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order car, phone calls always answered, lovely car and driver and punctuality was amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
I chose this Company from the internet.with no prior knowledge of them. The service I received was excellent from start to finish. The process was seamless and went smoothly. I have no hesitation recommending them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for answering all my questions, you did a great job of explaining the options and now looking forward to the service on the day!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, thanks for leaving a great review. No problem, we're here help :)
Posted 1 month ago
The Wedding Car Hire People Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews