The Wedding Car Hire People Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Wedding Car Hire People Ltd
Easy to book and quick confirmation.
Posted 1 day ago
Up to now everything has run smoothly with the booking of the car, paying the deposit, confirmation emails. Lets hope the day goes as smoothly.
Posted 1 week ago
Only just booked for my wedding in 2022. On line service was quick, and good selection of cards. Price was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
The wedding car arrived in plenty of time very happy with service
Posted 1 week ago
Responsive to enquiries, friendly drivers and great selection of cars!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and prompt service
Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awe And Then Some! Exemplary service. Highly recommend. The driver was so lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a good webpage, able to obtain instant quotes and review multiple vehicle options making it a really easy to find a car to suit your style,needs a d budget.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booking and service to date has been good. Bodes well for service on the day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and reasonable prices looking forward to the day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlotte was very quick to respond to our questions and the payment process was easy and simple. Would recommend to others!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Immediate replies and Charlotte was very helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick quotes. Mine was a last minute booking due to uncertainty with covid. Quick booking service and confirmation, via telephone and email. Very satisfied to date.
Posted 1 month ago
The wedding car hire people ltd so professional & efficient in dealing with my request at such late and short notice
Posted 1 month ago
After looking for a quote to get an idea of pricing in my area, Nathan gave my a call with an updated price following a cancellation. Nathan was fantastic on the phone, holding the booking while I checked everything with my partner. Once we had decided, everything went through quickly and smoothly. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Beet helpful during the lead up with questions and answering promptly. Driver was lovely and the limo was very cleaned and well looked after!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking and great pictures of the cars. Quick responses and helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for providing a brilliant service. The car we booked through guys was beautiful and the driver was amazing!! 5 Stars!!!!
The Wedding Car Hire People Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and communication looking
Posted 1 month ago
The Wedding Car Hire People Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 73 reviews