Surprise Shirts Reviews

4.84 Rating 116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Surprise Shirts
Read Surprise Shirts Reviews
Having been lucky enough to order a few shirts in the last year and benefit from the subscription service then I wouldn't recommend any one else, thy are simply the best. Surprise Shirts are the best for service, for care and attention to detail, friendliness in trying to get fit right when every countries sizes vary significantly, for delivery speed and the quality of delivery. The most important part for me is their thoughtfulness around the tops you actually receive and the information alongside the top around the club, heritage and success or lack of in recent years and particularly the year of the shirt. My son wanted something special for my Christmas present and they didn't disappoint. For any football fan out there, you will not be disappointed, just surprised and really delighted. Picture is of our family Xmas ones
Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Simon! What an incredibly kind review, it means so much to us to hear that. What a brilliant photo too!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service.arrived quickly,delighted with shirts we received and the quality.genuine replica shirts.fantastic gift for my 13 yr old son.brilliant.will be using again without doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great! Thank you, David!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order . Speedy delivery. Happy customer thus far. It’s a Christmas present , so don’t know what’s in the box yet . Eagerly awaiting the recipients reaction when he opens it . You came highly recommended and will be recommending you to others .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much, Catherine!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered within days, great shirt too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, William!
Posted 1 week ago
The shirt I received was a lovely Perth Glory away shirt ticking off another continent for my shirt collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love that Joshua, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery which is always a bonus. The shirts are for Xmas presents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Matt!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is brilliant. I ordered the wrong shirts by mistake and the company was super quick in coming back to me and arranging the correct order. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Annette!
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great idea executed by a great company, speedy tracked delivery and a lovely unique shirt at the end of it. Quality stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Kieran! We appreciate your support.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality material a nice surprise for my son.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery not sure content as Christmas present so will beva suprise for all of us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We hope you enjoy the surprise!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome gift, arrived promptly, will definitely use again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear. Thanks, Tom!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality shirt, fast delivery and good service and such a great idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the randomness of the shirt. Very tempted to buy another
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haha, thanks Steven!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, brought for my son for Christmas. My son loves football so this is perfect present for him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Adele!
Posted 1 week ago
FANTASTIC, worthwhile I'm for one glad to have signed up for the monthly subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love to hear it. Thanks, Peter!
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for my grandson, just couldn't help having a peek. Lovely packed, information cards bonus..shirt he will be delighted with. Very quickly delivered. I'll definitely buy more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Debra!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. My son will love opening this up on Christmas morning. Love the information sheet on the club enclosed. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much, Joanne!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company qnd even better shirts. Ordered two shirts and arrived within two days. Had an issue with one of the sizes not being in stock but was explained to me straight away and kept me updated on the issue and when the order was dispatched. Definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, thanks James!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, Jordan!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, quick service. Cool football shirts. Not much more to add other than I’ll definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, thanks for your support, James!
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic shirt from Argentina !!!! i team i had not heard of before but looking forward to starting a love ffair with !! i am adding surprise shirts to my christmas list
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's the beauty of it, Paul! Glad you like the shirt mate.
Posted 1 week ago
Surprise Shirts is rated 4.84 based on 116 reviews