Surprise Shirts Reviews

4.84 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Surprise Shirts
Read Surprise Shirts Reviews
Having been lucky enough to order a few shirts in the last year and benefit from the subscription service then I wouldn't recommend any one else, thy are simply the best. Surprise Shirts are the best for service, for care and attention to detail, friendliness in trying to get fit right when every countries sizes vary significantly, for delivery speed and the quality of delivery. The most important part for me is their thoughtfulness around the tops you actually receive and the information alongside the top around the club, heritage and success or lack of in recent years and particularly the year of the shirt. My son wanted something special for my Christmas present and they didn't disappoint. For any football fan out there, you will not be disappointed, just surprised and really delighted. Picture is of our family Xmas ones
Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Simon! What an incredibly kind review, it means so much to us to hear that. What a brilliant photo too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was expecting a shirt with a sponsor on it the one I received was pretty plain
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic company who always go above and beyond. Tell everyone I know about them including the tesco delivery driver who asked where I got my football shirt from
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
We love Surprise Shirts! It's so much fun to see what we get each month. All of the shirts so far have been very interesting and nice quality. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
First time I've used surprise shirts and it was very helpful and quick service I would recommend this to a friend just like I was thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great to hear, thanks Karl!
Posted 1 day ago
Honestly a fantastic business, amazing concept matched by exceptional service. Cannot recommend it enough and the subscription service is an amazing surprise for each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind, thanks mate!
Posted 1 day ago
A welcome surprise each month. Received some nice shirts so far, looking forward to what comes next.
Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 22nd September 2021 Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 22nd September 2021 Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 22nd September 2021 Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the photos, Neil!
Posted 2 days ago
HI, We were greatly surprised that the t-shirt was quite new from last season! and He loved the hairdos and the history of the club! many thanks, Edurne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Edurne!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, contacted mr when there was going to be a delay, which was great and gift wrapped for the inconvenience. All in all a really great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Lee, we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the concept. Can’t wait for the delivery each month to see what I’m getting. Keep up the very good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much, Colin!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks, Ben!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, liked the shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good to hear, thanks Matthew!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was quick. Quality and Presentation of shirt was excellent.
Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great pic, Jemil!
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, reliable delivery and very cool shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks ever so much, Rewan!
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service with great shirts so far. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear it, thanks Charles!
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fantastic. Could not fault it in any way. From the anticipation of receiving a shirt that was of excellent quality. To the personal touch of the brief overview of the team, where they play, their rivals and where they are currently in the league. An absolutely fantastic purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Fabio! We are really glad you liked the shirt & script with it!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and easy ordering process, quick delivery times and amazing shirts on offer! Definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, James!
Posted 1 week ago
Does exactly what it says (surprise shirts), excellent customer service and a great way to adopt teams from all over the world
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Dave!
Posted 1 week ago
my only complaint would be that the shirt didn’t come sooner. a great brand .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Alfie!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Always communicate with you. Made an alteration to my subscription to receive a couple of long sleeve shirts also. They accommodated this straight away. Great work guys - keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks James!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the shirts after 3 months. Excellent quality, love the background information that comes with each shirt. Looking forward to many more
Surprise Shirts 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, Barry. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Surprise Shirts is rated 4.84 based on 45 reviews