Strangford Incubators Reviews

5.0 Rating 73 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Strangford Incubators
Read Strangford Incubators Reviews

About Strangford Incubators:

We have been proud suppliers of top quality Game Rearing Equipment for over 40 years We are one of the largest suppliers of Brinsea Incubators within the United Kingdom & Ireland. We stock all of your Poultry Rearing Equipment needs, including; Incubators, Brooders & Hatchers, Feeders, Drinkers, Automatic Door Openers, Pen Netting and many many more products!

Visit Website

Phone:

7711738210

Email:

info@strangfordincubators.com

Location:

35 Londonderry Avenue, Comber, Newtownards

An excellent company to deal with with first-class customer service, the best prices and fast delivery. There really is no point in looking anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prices are very competitive and delivered in good timescales. There was an issue with one item that they worked hard to resolve successfully. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products and received very quickly at reasonable postage cost. Will buy from Strangford Incubators again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your quick service very please with your product thanks again I will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered in the morning and arrived the next day. Very pleased with the product would definitely recommend and shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two Turn kits for eco mini. Arrived fairly quick. Ordered another mini eco incubator last night online and asked them by email to call me to add another item to my order. They phoned me promptly and added the extra item to my order for the same postage fee. Also don't know why but they are cheaper than anywhere else certainly on brinsea items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price, had the product I wanted that I don't seem to be able to get else where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product.. Fast delivery… Thank you guys. I love it..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, my query was answered very swiftly. The incubator I bought is working spot on and I am impressed with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought several items recently. Competitive prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service very helpful to offer information on problems I may have nothing is to much trouble will deal with this company again highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super service from Strangford incubators. I placed an order on a Friday afternoon and it was dispatched that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, speedy responses, speedy delivery, best prices. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick turnaround. Quick delivery. Really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer care and immediate follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product range and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order made and delivery swift and within the timescale expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure to deal with, very professional and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t see how you can improve on your customer service or helpfulness in dealing with customers and ordering items from Strangford incubators they are an excellent company and deserve all the 5 star reviews they receive, anything you need they will be able to help 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and thermometer is what I expected .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Strangford Incubators is rated 5.0 based on 73 reviews