SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS Reviews

4.7 Rating 213 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Anonymous
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Anonymous
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Ricky Hill
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 20th February 2022
Peter Fisher
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 20th February 2022
Ene Essien
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Wei Mun Liew
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Leanne Wood
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use website detailing all the product information. Swift efficient payment method and delivery received on time. Very pleased with the product and service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to navigate with a wide selection of gifts to choose from. The quality of the products are very good and always well received by the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased to get something a little different, that was delivered promptly the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Good Custom service report. Arrived on the requested date. Recipient was pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the great service I received when placing my last order I find your service and products great we will of cause be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Ordered one day delivered the next. Makes shopping so easy when your family live overseas and you need gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although the goods were nice themself, l was very dissapointed on the delivery. I ordered two of these hampers for my grandaughters 30th birthday. The delivery said next day delivery on comments l put the date of their birthday which is the only reason l ordered them. When l got email to say delivery was a day later l tried to ring them and they were not taking calls then l could not even leave a message. I had two dissapointed grandaughters that thought l had forgotton them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered by 2pm the day before and product arrived the next day! I didn't see the hamper itself as it was a gift, but I was informed they really enjoyed it. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The recipients said they were very pleased with the gift and the tracking says it was delivered on time. There was a lot of choice of gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, really easy site to use and amazing results. I sent this to my Grandfather and he absolutely LOVED it, he was so so so excited and happy. Thank you smart gifts, with your Grandfather so far away you really made a huge difference, and you helped us have a special moment with plenty distance between us. I am really grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great gift, delivered swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a birthday gift and was very well received- good value for money and nicely presented
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great quality and lots of options to choose from to make your loved ones happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to an email query .. great tracking gift with link and the gift itself was fabulous . Excellent all round
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 10th April 2022 SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much you guys made the special day more special with such cute gift and good quality with good service Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for everything. The gift was amazing! 🖤 Really recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful gift that was shipped very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My mum loved the gift basket we sent her for mothers day. It brightened her day as it was a change from the usual flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Truly remarkable and timely service. Will definitely be visiting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS is rated 4.74 based on 213 reviews