SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS Reviews

4.82 Rating 65 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS
Good service. Delivery on chosen day and nicely wrapped and presented. Very happy with it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was to cheer my niece up and she loved it! Especially the teddy! Gift had everything it should of and well presented. I will definitely be using Smart Solutions again! My search for a good hamper company is over!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Goods as advertised. Well packaged and delivered on time. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sent as a "thank you" to garage mechanics who went above & beyond - didn't see product but it was very well received and enjoyed by all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and the gift arrived on time. Thank you.
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I sent a couple of gifts, they arrived quickly and as described and the recipients loved them. Great service šŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The overall experience was great. The items arrive on time and in the way I had described. Thank you SmartGiftsSolutions for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good ideas and speedy delivery as expected āœ…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered on time . Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The person who received the gift was so pleased. Thank you smart gift solution šŸ™ šŸŽ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was for a close friend of mine, she was thrilled with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you for the great service the gift was perfect and the packaging was colourful and very apt for a birthday gift being so far away from family made his day and ours
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products - super value and really well presented. I chose the Chocolate bouquet and the aromatherapy bath bomb set for my sisters birthday. The free photo card and gift tag were a really great addition. It was delivered safely and on time and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I totally recommend Gift Solutions! What I loved the most is the personalized card with my photo and message on it. šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful items! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! On time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased as a gift for my father-in-law and he just loved it! Shipping was right on time and the website is so easy to use. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks a lot. I made the order for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it, we are thousands of miles apart. Iā€™m so happy I could give him a pleasant surprise.
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time ordering. My friend love the gift šŸŽ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMART GIFT SOLUTIONS is rated 4.82 based on 65 reviews