Simply Adverse Reviews

5.0 Rating 791 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Adverse
Read Simply Adverse Reviews

About Simply Adverse:

We help all UK customers with adverse credit history source the best mortgage for their circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 904070

Email:

info@simplyadverse.co.uk

Location:

15 Runwell Hall Farmhouse, Hoe Lane, Rettendon

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Lee, Lauren and Karen all went above and beyond. Always able to speak to someone on the phone. Responding to emails quickly. No nonsense approach which I really appreciated. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for the recommendation and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, advise, quick to respond and communicative if you have credit issues thoroughly reconditioned. Special thanks to Liz, Jenny & Adrian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Emma, for taking the time to leave this review.
Posted 1 month ago
Working with simply has been brilliant especially with Zoe and the team. Zoe has been been diligent, always available to communicate and has made things nice and clear and even when she is not at work, Zoe has ensure she gives me either a call or email detailing where things are at and when she will be back to discuss further. I have really appreciated the open communication channel. I hope things continue to be smooth and for the purchase of my mortgage to be completed as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for your lovely comments. The team really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
I approached Simply as I needed a large value mortgage within a tight time frame. Alex Wright and Nicole Gee have been amazing throughout the whole process, they responded to any questions I had quickly and made it as easy as possible for me, explaining everything in normal terms. They gave me a wide choice of mortgage providers which were all very competitive. I will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Aime and Nicole are awesome 2 days from app to offer off mortgage is fantastic 👏 I would recommend the team at simply:) Time for a beer or two
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Team are very helpful and help in getting me a mortgage could not have done enough to support me and get me through this process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much to Hayley Meacham and team on your fantastic work getting us our mortgage! Second time using Simply, both with Hayley as our broker and we couldn't be more pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Betsy, for choosing Simply.
Posted 1 month ago
Reiss and the team at Simply were great. They helped us every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble. They answered emails and calls super quickly and really helped put our minds at rest. And the end result - a mortgage! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Carl, your comments are appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb from start to finish. Reiss & his team were on hand to help at every obstacle and I wouldn't be purchasing my new home if it wasn't for Simply! A massive thank you to everyone involved. Well worth the fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-Star review, it's much appreciated. Good luck with your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service from start to finish, just when I thought I would never get a mortgage, I picked up that phone and rang Simply Adverse , Hayley was at the other end and helped me every step of the way . A big thank you to Hayley , Nicole and Liz and the rest of the team for helping me I am ever so grateful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, your comments will be passed back to the team. Thanks for choosing Simply.
Posted 1 month ago
I just want to say when we started the process of remortgaging our house we didn't hold out much hope of getting one with our credit history but from day one Lee rout made it sound possible and after a long process due to things beyond Lee's control we finally got there last Friday so me and my wife just wanted to say a massive thank you to Lee, Karen, and Ava for getting us a remortgage and won't hesitate to use them in 2 years time to get a better deal and would highly recommend anyone who is thinking they won't get one to try simply to get what you need. Many thanks shaun and Jeanette little
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for leaving a review. Your comments will be passed back to Lee and the team. Thank you for choosing Simply, we will happily help with anything you need in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply amazing!! We had the pleasure of dealing with Aime & Jackie, both were absolutely wonderful! The whole process took about 2 weeks from start to finish (max). We feel like a massive weight has been lifted off our shoulders thanks to them! Highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review. Your recommendation is much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Reiss and the team guided us all the way and continue to do so as we haven't completed as yet. By the time I had come across Simply, I had been ignored, laughed at and harassed to rush my decision and so on. I was suspicious and sceptical that they would or could help and thought there had to be a catch, but there wasn't. They put us at ease that we were by no means unusual or silly to try to get our first home. Their service was worth every penny. They were all very straight forward, non judgemental and frankly just real and that is all we were looking for. A company that did not make grand statements they couldn't fulfill, just made you feel unashamed to ask for help. No bully tactics, unnecessary calls or pushy sales people. Every one of them spoke to us with kindness and professionalism. It is not often you find a whole company like that. Thank you, Reiss, Jenny, Senita, Caroline, Tracey and the rest of the team. In this instance you really do get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These are lovely comments regarding the service that you have received, our team appreciate feedback like this. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good team to work with help us alot with the credit , have had a mortgage since 2014 but couldn't get a higher one. Came to Simply and the 4 girls that helped us were excellent Thanks again Nathan and jenna
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Congratulations on your offer! Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 months ago
I never thought I would get a mortgage as I had a really poor credit score and I had been turned down by local high street providers, so I was in total disbelief when I was told that Simply had got me a mortgage in principle. I kept thinking it will not get approved and they will come back with no formal offer but after only a few months I’m now officially a home owner and I couldn’t be happier knowing I have secured an investment for my children. I would 100% recommend Simply Adverse everyone was so helpful, prompt, and got the job done in no time, thank again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is lovely to read. We are so pleased for you! Thank you for the recommendation and the 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
All advisors were very helpful throughout the process of obtaining our mortgage offer. They kept us well informed and were speedy replying through email. All were very knowledgeable about the process and what would come next. We felt well supported throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive comments.
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot praise the entire team of SIMPLY ADVERSE enough for the great help in securing the best mortgage deal for me. You are a dream come true. I will strongly recommend you to friends and family. Truly appreciate. God Bless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, for any recommendations, and for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your offer!
Posted 2 months ago
After having issues with generic mortgage providers Nathan dauncey made the process stress free and seamless until we dealt with Jenny to finalise an offer with a lender. We were a very unique and complicated case. Securing the home after falling in love with it is an amazing feeling. Can’t thank the team enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to leave us a review. Good luck with the move and we wish you all the best in your new home.
Posted 2 months ago
From day one the advisors were professional and efficient. We started with an honest conversation about circumstances and our expectations which Hayley delivered on at every step. The process was easy to follow and short, with just a couple of requests made for information. I feel like, behind the scenes, the staff must have answered a minefield of questions on our behalf and for this, I am extremely grateful. I have previously arranged our mortgage by myself and it was a horrible lengthy process - using Simply made it stress-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Rachael. Your fantastic review is greatly appreciated. Very pleased we could help you through this process.
Posted 2 months ago
Can't speak highly enough of this company. Easy to work with, helpful staff all the way though. Personally a special thanks to Adrian and Paige who have been fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Samantha. Your feedback will be passed on to the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Simply Adverse is rated 5.0 based on 791 reviews