Scents Soaps and Candles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,016 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scents Soaps and Candles
Read Scents Soaps and Candles Reviews
Beautiful strong scents and excellent service will definitely be using again
Posted 45 minutes ago
All the bits I ordered but delivery delayed a bit.
Posted 1 hour ago
It’s good and easy.
Posted 16 hours ago
Always excellent service and products!
Posted 20 hours ago
I can’t get enough of this page! I love the products everything about it! Easy and quick delivery!!
Posted 20 hours ago
Lovely website, great choice and fast delivery. Top quality goods
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed. My first order arrived the following day. Fantastic products. Highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
packaging good, delivered quickly but haven`t used items yet.
Posted 2 days ago
Love love Scents Soaps and Candles quick delivery we’ll packaged . Wax and fragrance oils are absolutely fabulous. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous service one again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products, service and delivery. I definitely recommend this company and I will also be ordering from them again !!
Posted 5 days ago
thanks for the fragrance I bought was really nice
Posted 5 days ago
My fragrances are amazing However you made my day when you started the essential oils in as I was really struggling to find the right ones. I work with crystals so I like to pair them to get the best healing properties out of both. They work amazing.
Scents Soaps and Candles 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Danielle, thank you so much for the feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are liking both the fragrance oils and the essential oils!
Posted 4 days ago
I bought rose and geranium oil for my diffuser- it’s absolutely gorgeous. But a word of warning if you spill some as I did filling the diffuser - mop it up straight away. I left it and it melted the bath.
Posted 6 days ago
The goods arrived promptly and look to be very good quality to be fair, disappointed that the website did not state I would have to pay customs because I ordered from Ireland.
Posted 6 days ago
Always 1st class 👏👏
Posted 6 days ago
Quick postage
Posted 1 week ago
Always use this company for my stock .. scents are amazing only ever had one i wasnt keen on but i have alot of scent always quick with delivery if you order before a certain time
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely friendly service, customer service amazing prior purchase, prices great, quality second to none.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery great communication and fantastic quality products!
Posted 1 week ago
Scents Soaps and Candles is rated 4.89 based on 2,016 reviews