Scents Soaps and Candles Reviews

4.90 Rating 891 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scents Soaps and Candles
Read Scents Soaps and Candles Reviews
Excellent products, speedy delivery. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 12 hours ago
Made my first order this week, great service and super fast delivery I will definitely use you guys again 😀
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service with fast delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 14 hours ago
Very helpful staff and fast delivery
Posted 15 hours ago
Great value for money on fragrance oils, all have lovely strong smell. Easy ordering fast delivery would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value arrived in speedy time would reccommend and buy again
Posted 1 day ago
The scents smell lovely and just as described. Really good service
Posted 1 day ago
First time coming across this site, found it easy to navigate and use.
I ordered a few items, which came really quickly and packaged well
The dyes i brought are amazing! Way better than others I have tried and tried and tried....
Will be my new go to for my candle making supplies
A big thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Website is easy to navigate and purchase process straightforward. My order arrived very quickly and the fragrances were great,
Posted 1 day ago
Nice strong fragrances And delivers quick, will buy again
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and friendly service! Always there to help and advise too!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service lovely products x
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged and absolutely stunning scent.
Posted 2 days ago
Great items aand the delivery was super quick!
Posted 2 days ago
Always quick delivery and always well packaged!! So pleased with everything!
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery of my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered a couple of scents for candle making and oh my God, they smell awesome. Highest quality oils in the market.
One thing if I could kindly suggest though to change the plastic bottles to something more environment friendly or to recycle them by the option of refilling them.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Szandra, thank you for the feedback. I'm so happy you are liking the oils! In regards to the bottles, they are made from recycled plastic as we didn't want to add more plastic waste to the environment.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, quick delivery and great service 💯 will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices, fast delivery and for the most part great products. My only complaint is that the oils were not as strong as expected. Will shop for other items there again. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on the day you said good service throughout the buying/selling phase good all round
Posted 3 days ago
Scents Soaps and Candles is rated 4.90 based on 891 reviews