Scents Soaps and Candles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scents Soaps and Candles
Very quick delivery and fab products
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Beautiful and products and amazing service. 5 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what i needed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. Good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic range of products, with invaluable advice and information on their use. Orders are processed and delivered with a fast turnaround. What a great find!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent scents, they smell wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
i purchased a few 100ml bottles to sample. i could not be happier with them! they smell fab and have a great scent through!! will be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product including lids👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and beautifully wrapped order. Lovely products and I’m more than happy with this company. Will definitely order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did exactly as expected! Easy to melt, quick to arrive. One recommendation would be to make the wax dry as slowly as possible to avoid cracking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My order arrived quickly. I haven't got around to using it yet due to work commitments. But I can't wait to get started
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used your company a few times now. Fantastic products, quick delivery. All the scents are lovely and the wax is perfect for the glass containers I use. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The fragrances were lovely. Disappointing delivery times. If I needed the fragrances in a hurry I would probably order with someone else as delivery took a few days ( Ordered on 19th and received on 24th)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Melanie, Sorry you were disappointed with the delivery from Royal Mail. We do offer next day delivery with both DPD and DX if you ever need anything urgently. Kind regards SSC
Posted 5 days ago
Used the scents for reed diffusers great smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Product packaged well and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the scents. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as always. Great products at great prices. Fast deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this site, deliveries are always prompt and the fragrance oils are amazing, long lasting and highly fragranced.
Scents Soaps and Candles 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellant Scents are amazing would Highly recommend Great service A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scents Soaps and Candles is rated 4.89 based on 2,373 reviews