Scents Soaps and Candles Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,724 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scents Soaps and Candles
Wicks arrived promptly and clearly marked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is excellent xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with products and service. Will def be using again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with the delivery and the quality of the wax . For sure will use again . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i did not receive my item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Evelyn, It looks like you did not enter a full address on your order, because of this DPD were unable to know where to deliver the package. A member of our team will be in touch with you. Kind regards Lucy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 boxes of candle glasses, one box had 3 broken glasses in it and the other had 1. Accidents happen, so I have tried to contact customers service to make them aware, but I’ve have no response. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry that your glass arrived damaged. We have not received an email from you regarding this, but a member of the team will be in touch to get this fixed shortly. Kind regards Lucy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love all SSC products. Delivered very quickly well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing scents and brilliant value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered items that could easily have been put in a padded envelope yet were sent in a box which I had to collect from the sorting office, where there is no free parking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Akilah, Unfortunately, the wicks will snap if they are forced in an envelope when there are too many in one order. Because of this we like to box them. Royal Mail will always attempt to deliver to your house first. Kind regards Lucy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic website with a great user friendly interface. Quick delivery options and postage doesn't cost the earth. Items arrived in one please including 50 glass containers. Faultless service. Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with all the scents and wax I've bought and delivery is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great scents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decided to make my own reed diffusers as they are incredibly expensive. Bought several fragrance oils from Scents Soaps and Candles and am very pleased with the scents - just beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Renata, That is brilliant to hear, I am glad your diffusers are working well! Kind regards Lucy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, reliable. Good products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived really quickly and I’m really happy with the quality. Yet to make the candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with the Lucy and Karen jars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m so glad I found this website the scents I purchased are amazing and it’s worth the price. I recommend this company to all my friends and family. The scents are beautiful and there’s so much to choose from im literally obsessed😍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just started to make candles got the ylang ylang scent loved it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scents Soaps and Candles is rated 4.88 based on 2,724 reviews