School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews

4.9 Rating 166 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London)
Read School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SBTL offers a wide range of courses that enhance personal skills, knowledge and career. SBTL permitted me to study in multiple cities without time constraints - an opportunity that most universities don't provide.I am much obliged to the core team of SBTL for their honesty and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service and the guidance they provide are awesome and it's worth the money. I am a happy student of the School of Business & Technology London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
At SBLT, the lecturers and tutors encourage a lot of independent study, and they help you to find things out for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The way the course is taught is distance learning and flexible. All the staff also get to know you personally, and as well as being there to support you academically, they are also always on hand if you need additional help or support in other areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I study a wide range of different modules on the degree, which provides with the knowledge I need to go on to Master degree. The course covered everything from marketing, leardership, and research report which included things like research methodology.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I learned a lot from SBLT also the staff are good and teaching is excellent. Greetings to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been studying in this respected school since 2021. I had learn a lot of things and I became much better than before. The staff are so friendly and professional. I'm having a great time in the school.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First I have been study in this school for about 7 months, an i think it was a very nice school because it is organized and staff are friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've completed QUALIFI Level 7 Diploma in Strategic management and Leadership. The course material was comprehensive yet streamlined to the point of highlighting what the core topics to focus on should be. It provided a broad base of understanding. They also have an excellent support portal which is really helpful and quick to respond. I highly recommend this course and institution to anyone anticipating an academic progression.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a wonderful journey with SBTL.. Support team always helped me in my troubles.. They made my studies and career an easy path.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve learnt so much about Strategic Management and Leadership. It is interesting to learn how to do your own research and then use this skill to study your own specialist topic. We have also been practising a high level of English.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a 5-star review.
Posted 2 months ago
During my studies, I found academic writing quite intense and challenging for me. I studied hard for it as I needed to improve – the tutor really helped to improve my writing skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Lai wing yan for your valuable feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Challenging – I’d use this word because the British educational system is very different to the Hong Kong system. I am glad to have SBTL in my studies, without their support, I may not be able to complete the course in a manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Exciting - Mainly because of how many people I’ve met and how much I’ve learnt from everyone around me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Initially I was thinking of studying at home in Hong Kong, but then I discovered School of Business and Technology London. Qualifi Level 7 diploma was a good option for me because I wasn’t very educated in the Strategic Management and Leadership elements, so I felt that I needed extra support to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
I was learning so much all at once. I was meeting different people from all over the world. I was learning at SBTL, not only knowledge from textbooks, also learning how to find a good balance between study and social life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Fu Fuk Hoi.
Posted 2 months ago
With recent global events affecting the way we go about our daily lives, I have had to make some changes to the way I study. I found challenging of distance learning, the staff of School of Business and Technology London have compiled some tips to help us adapt to the change and with studying at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Fong Yuen Lan.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff helped me out during my studies. School of Business and Technology London felt welcoming and a safe place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Chung Chin Wing.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff of SBTL are always on hand to support you whenever you need help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much your valuable feedback.
Posted 2 months ago