School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews

4.9 Rating 166 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London)
Read School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has been a great journey with SBTL. The support staffs were so helpful to provide me with answers whenever I am in doubt. The calls were always attended and the emails were responded too. They have instant chat too if you require immediate response to your queries. I am well satisfied. Thank you SBTL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on our service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Support from the school to achieve my diploma
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a fine experience in SBL, good staff support and coordination I must say.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The journey with SBL was really good, both the admission team and support team provided all guidelines and it helped me to complete my course without any trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
supportive team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The institute is really great. I had a fantastic experience there. I highly recommend the institution to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course is designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for each leaners.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
C'était une super expérience en suivant le course de niveau 7 avec School of business London 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with the School of Business London was outstanding from the beginning to the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jenson
Posted 1 year ago
The assistance from the school support team helped me to successfully achieve my Diploma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Wesley for your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
School of Business London was highly beneficial for me as they provide 24/7 guidance for me regarded to my academics. I was happy that, I could request guidance from them at any time. I had an excellent experience from them. Thank you so much for your service, SBL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Michael for your positive comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience gained from School of Business London. wee satisfied and happy on their servicing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Harry, Many Thanks for your kind feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Good services with 24/7 guidelines. Very happy and satisfied with teh services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Helena, Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
What I appreciate more about SBL than quality of course is the outstanding learner support! I ve planned to enroll in one more course as I was worry free and satisfied with the previous one. Highly recommends to anyone who plans for a quicker certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago