School of Business London Reviews

4.90 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business London
Read School of Business London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The online course I enrolled was really helpful during my hectic work schedule as the tutors and the support team was really flexible providing 24*7 service.
Posted 2 months ago
The course is designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for each leaners.Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The support I received from
SBL for my enrolled course Level 8 Diploma in strategic Management and leadership was commendable. Learners who wish to have a bright vision regarding their future should definitely enrol with School of Business London. Thanks for all the support provided from Miss Mathew.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much. Despite my last years of experience, I learned a lot from this course.

I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you SBL for helping me to complete my course. Excellent learning materials and excellent support from entire team. Very supportive.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a wonderful experience throught my learning journey and also great tutor support.
Posted 2 months ago
Fully satisfied with the services.There was a few delays in getting the responses during the pandemic time, however overall happy with their services and approach. I can confidently recommend them to all. They indeed portray a genuine approach. Truly valued for the money we pay.
Posted 2 months ago
C'était une super expérience en suivant le course de niveau 7 avec School of business London 😊
Posted 2 months ago
The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with my Level 5 course i did with School of Business London, I had a great support from the supporting team during my entire course.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience,I was provided with great tutor suppot.eventhough the marking was a bit delay the total experience was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience.thank you for the help and support provided during my learning journey.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the help and guidance provided for the successful completion of this course
Posted 2 months ago
Great assistance provided by the support team.good course to opt if you are looking for a career
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent support from both Admission team and Support team. Throughout my learning journey support team helped me on my each steps.
Posted 2 months ago
I am doing my course through SBL and the support from the entire team is excellent and the learning materials provided is very useful.Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you SBL team for giving me a great support throughout my learning Journey. Your learning materials helped me alot.
Posted 2 months ago
Good attitude
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Rosetta.
Posted 2 months ago
Staffs are nice to communicate
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Haris.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Daniel. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
School of Business London is rated 4.90 based on 101 reviews