School of Business London Reviews

4.90 Rating 125 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business London
Read School of Business London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am extremely satisfied with the services offered by School of Business London. I appreciate their prompt responses to all the queries i raise to them. They have very good team to guide throughout.
Posted 2 days ago
Am honestly happy with the experience i had at School of Business London. Great service, am fully satisfied as a customer. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Am happy with my experience at School of Business London. Great service and customer care.
Posted 4 days ago
Am really grateful to School of Business London for helping me achieve my career goals.
Posted 6 days ago
Had a great learning experinece!
Posted 6 days ago
This was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!! All my objectives for the course were achieved. A very insightful, helpful, valuable and thought-provoking course. Learnt a lot about myself. Thanks to SBL!!
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely impressed with the enrolment process! It was hassle free and very easy. The service from support was very helpful, friendly and understanding learning materials was easily accessible. I will highly recommend your courses to managers in my organisation as well.
Posted 3 months ago
I strongly recommend School of Business London for online Learning. The support provided by the school helped me to accomplish my career goal.
Posted 3 months ago
best way to learn
Posted 3 months ago
supportive team
Posted 3 months ago
good one....
Posted 3 months ago
great place to study
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time writing a positive review about an online learning platform. I have enrolled for Qualify course and I got all the support from their team to complete my course within the time frame. I was happy with the response time for my each queries through mail. I will consider enrolling with this school again after I finish my level 6.
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with the service of this school. The support desk always answered to my queries and the tutors was also well experienced. Overall I would recommend it to my other friends since I am quite happy with my experience
Posted 3 months ago
Good management and best customer service
Posted 4 months ago
excellent services. best in the town. very much satisfied with their services. thank you so much team SBL. Highly recommending to all.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and excellent management
Posted 4 months ago
The institute is really great. I had a fantastic experience there. I highly recommend the institution to all.
Posted 4 months ago
Good services and excellent management
Posted 4 months ago
School of Business London is rated 4.90 based on 125 reviews