School of Business London Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business London
Read School of Business London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I enrolled for Qualifi SBL team helped me to complete my course with out delay. Your learning materials are very helpful and the support from your side helped me to achieve my goal. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The guidance from School of Business London helped me to complete my diploma successfully.
Posted 2 days ago
I am enrolled in Qualifi thank you for giving me good guidelines regarding the course and the learning materials which you have provided is really helping me to finish my units.
Posted 6 days ago
Support team are really helpful and learning materials are also very useful.
Posted 6 days ago
The assistance from the school support team helped me to successfully achieve my Diploma
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support from the School of Business London. They helped me to achieve my goal.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with course structure and it’s modules and overall performance from the team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anton,
Thank you for your valuable feedback,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Proactive staff who are always there to support in a very professional manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Caroline,
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to sbl team for your excellent services and helps me to acheive my vision
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course is presented in a clear and easy way.I was able to learn and gain knowledge for my career growth
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your valuable comments Jeremy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really happy with the support provided throughout my learning journey.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Forbes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanku SBL team. I have done a distance leadership and management course from here.it's amazing experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Edward. We are really happy to hear from you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am enroled for qualifi level 7 program with SBL. I am very happy with their support and guaidance and will not hesitate to recommend them. THANK YOU AND KEEP UP YOUR GREAT WORK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Gilbert. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. Happy Learning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
SBL is Excellent staff support and services.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Charley,

Thank you !
Posted 2 weeks ago
School of Business London was highly beneficial for me as they provide 24/7 guidance for me regarded to my academics. I was happy that, I could request guidance from them at any time. I had an excellent experience from them. Thank you so much for your service, SBL.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael for your positive comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent staff support and services.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Heidi.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Availability of tutors
24/7 service and also staff support is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience gained from School of Business London. wee satisfied and happy on their servicing.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Harry,

Many Thanks for your kind feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
School of Business London is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews