School of Business London Reviews

4.87 Rating 143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business London
Read School of Business London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well planned and structured, special thanks to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good learning experience along with good support. I was really happy with my journey with SBL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a nice learning experience here at School of Business London. Satisfied with their support and services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 3 months ago
I had an excellent experience with this SBL team.All the sessions provided by this team was outstanding.I highly recommend all to be part of this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Amanda, thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 3 months ago
I have recently completed the Level 5 Diploma. The course materials were great and the instructions were extremely clear, really informative course and thoroughly enjoyable. Really easy to contact student support if needed and wouldn’t hesitate to undertake another course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 3 months ago
great to go
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great Support from the school to achieve my diploma
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the services offered throughout the process. I appreciate their helpful attitude and the effective communication which made the process a lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend the School Of Business London Learns. The tutors have been friendly, helpful and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the services provided by institution. Quick response and recommending for online courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feed back
Posted 3 months ago
It was a fine experience in SBL, good staff support and coordination I must say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
The journey with SBL was really good, both the admission team and support team provided all guidelines and it helped me to complete my course without any trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recommend this school for online learning. Good Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you James jam, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us
Posted 4 months ago
School of Business London has been a great experience for me. Best choice I have ever made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jainj, thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Sarah, thank you so much for your kind words
Posted 4 months ago
Good and quality service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Michel jack, thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 4 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the services offered by School of Business London. I appreciate their prompt responses to all the queries i raise to them. They have very good team to guide throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Walsh amelia, thank you so much for your kind words
Posted 4 months ago
Am honestly happy with the experience i had at School of Business London. Great service, am fully satisfied as a customer. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 4 months ago
School of Business London is rated 4.87 based on 143 reviews