School of Business London Reviews

4.90 Rating 120 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business London
Read School of Business London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!! All my objectives for the course were achieved. A very insightful, helpful, valuable and thought-provoking course. Learnt a lot about myself. Thanks to SBL!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am extremely impressed with the enrolment process! It was hassle free and very easy. The service from support was very helpful, friendly and understanding learning materials was easily accessible. I will highly recommend your courses to managers in my organisation as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I strongly recommend School of Business London for online Learning. The support provided by the school helped me to accomplish my career goal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
best way to learn
Posted 2 weeks ago
supportive team
Posted 2 weeks ago
good one....
Posted 2 weeks ago
great place to study
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time writing a positive review about an online learning platform. I have enrolled for Qualify course and I got all the support from their team to complete my course within the time frame. I was happy with the response time for my each queries through mail. I will consider enrolling with this school again after I finish my level 6.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am happy with the service of this school. The support desk always answered to my queries and the tutors was also well experienced. Overall I would recommend it to my other friends since I am quite happy with my experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good management and best customer service
Posted 2 months ago
excellent services. best in the town. very much satisfied with their services. thank you so much team SBL. Highly recommending to all.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and excellent management
Posted 2 months ago
The institute is really great. I had a fantastic experience there. I highly recommend the institution to all.
Posted 2 months ago
Good services and excellent management
Posted 2 months ago
The School of Business really keeps up to their word and provides quality education along with 24 hour support. I'm greatful to be a part of the School.
Posted 2 months ago
Good management
Posted 2 months ago
Good services and nice management
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services
Posted 2 months ago
The online course I enrolled was really helpful during my hectic work schedule as the tutors and the support team was really flexible providing 24*7 service.
Posted 5 months ago
School of Business London is rated 4.90 based on 120 reviews