School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews

4.9 Rating 166 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London)
Read School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good services and excellent management
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The School of Business really keeps up to their word and provides quality education along with 24 hour support. I'm greatful to be a part of the School.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good management
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good services and nice management
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online course I enrolled was really helpful during my hectic work schedule as the tutors and the support team was really flexible providing 24*7 service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course is designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for each leaners.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support I received from SBL for my enrolled course Level 8 Diploma in strategic Management and leadership was commendable. Learners who wish to have a bright vision regarding their future should definitely enrol with School of Business London. Thanks for all the support provided from Miss Mathew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much. Despite my last years of experience, I learned a lot from this course. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you SBL for helping me to complete my course. Excellent learning materials and excellent support from entire team. Very supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a wonderful experience throught my learning journey and also great tutor support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fully satisfied with the services.There was a few delays in getting the responses during the pandemic time, however overall happy with their services and approach. I can confidently recommend them to all. They indeed portray a genuine approach. Truly valued for the money we pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
C'était une super expérience en suivant le course de niveau 7 avec School of business London 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really happy with my Level 5 course i did with School of Business London, I had a great support from the supporting team during my entire course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience,I was provided with great tutor suppot.eventhough the marking was a bit delay the total experience was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience.thank you for the help and support provided during my learning journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the help and guidance provided for the successful completion of this course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great assistance provided by the support team.good course to opt if you are looking for a career
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support from both Admission team and Support team. Throughout my learning journey support team helped me on my each steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago