School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews

4.9 Rating 166 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London)
Read School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and quality service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Michel jack, thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 10 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the services offered by School of Business London. I appreciate their prompt responses to all the queries i raise to them. They have very good team to guide throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Walsh amelia, thank you so much for your kind words
Posted 10 months ago
Am honestly happy with the experience i had at School of Business London. Great service, am fully satisfied as a customer. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Am happy with my experience at School of Business London. Great service and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Am really grateful to School of Business London for helping me achieve my career goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had a great learning experinece!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!! All my objectives for the course were achieved. A very insightful, helpful, valuable and thought-provoking course. Learnt a lot about myself. Thanks to SBL!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely impressed with the enrolment process! It was hassle free and very easy. The service from support was very helpful, friendly and understanding learning materials was easily accessible. I will highly recommend your courses to managers in my organisation as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I strongly recommend School of Business London for online Learning. The support provided by the school helped me to accomplish my career goal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best way to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
supportive team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good one....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great place to study
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time writing a positive review about an online learning platform. I have enrolled for Qualify course and I got all the support from their team to complete my course within the time frame. I was happy with the response time for my each queries through mail. I will consider enrolling with this school again after I finish my level 6.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the service of this school. The support desk always answered to my queries and the tutors was also well experienced. Overall I would recommend it to my other friends since I am quite happy with my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good management and best customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent services. best in the town. very much satisfied with their services. thank you so much team SBL. Highly recommending to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and excellent management
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The institute is really great. I had a fantastic experience there. I highly recommend the institution to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago