Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.6 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful service and customer service, very rude staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service defernetly use again thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast easy transaction. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use their web site and it’s rather good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use Pharmacy GB to source pain management for my osteo arthritis. The service is excellent, the tablets are prescribed for me following an online questionnaire and then dispatched very quickly. I have been using this company for a while now and would recommend them to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ho acquistato la minima quantità di 4 pasticche di cialis 20 mg originali per rendermi conto se la farmacia era affidabile e la spedizione non subisse blocchi alla dogana. Posso confermare che sono professionali, affidabili e gentili. Ho richiesto via mail il codice di tracciabilità per seguirne il percorso ed il giorno dopo me lo hanno comunicato. La spedizione non ha subito nessun ritardo (6 giorni lavorativi) e nessun problema doganale. Non posso esprimermi sull'azione del prodotto perchè ancora non l'utilizzo. Grazie Pharmacy Direct GB. A presto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tutto bene per qualità e corrispondenza ordine effettuato ultima settimana di dicembre 2020 (prima della Brexit) e arrivato in 12 giorni.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ottimo servizio , puntuale e preciso. Ottimizzerei il sistema di tracciamento per le spedizioni internazionali.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and quick service at great prices...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service and great value for money. The best out there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, fast and reasonably priced for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a seamless and speedy service, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E' la prima volta che acquisto da questa farmacia. Tutto ok, ottimi prodotti. Tempi di consegna lunghissimi ma la colpa è stata della dogana italiana che ha bloccato il pacco per poi sbloccarmelo...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service especially in these awful times. So nice to know that as I Carnt go out I can have my med delivered to my door. Thank You so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Place for improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews