Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.58 Rating 372 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and prices only criticism is that previous answers to consultations aren’t remembered to ease follow on prescriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods received as advertised after a delay caused by local postal services, pharmacy direct very helpful in assisting with shipping details etc allowing the goods to be traced. Delivery took over a month to Cyprus but I subsequently found the goods had been sitting in my local post office for two and a half weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
everything went according to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward procedure. No complications. Medication arrived very quick. Will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service no hassle it's the way to go
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I order from time to time drugs online and always from Parmacy direct GB; competitive prices and quick delivery, despite I live abroad. Even if recently Brexit has slow down a bit the process, I'll continue purchasing from this very reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always delivers quickly and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very simple and logical website with clear guidelines on how to use, I find it very easy to use. The delivery is very efficient and of course the products delivered are first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All went perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As easy as 123 no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service easy to shop from and convienient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've used Pharmacy Direct GB for several issues without any problems hence my continued use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and smooth service. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 372 reviews