Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.6 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The medicine did not arived yet, and there is no respons to questions and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Picture and description clearly stated bonjela teething gel from 2 months, they sent me one which you can use from 6 months, i called them up and they were trying to convince me it is the same thing and just the new box while the leaflet says it is from 6 months!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr schlechtes Kundenservice!! Warte jetzt schon 2 Wochen auf mein Paket! Kein Tracking, keine Information wie lange es dauert, trotz mehrmaligen Nachfragen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not answer to my support request, also never got the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The consignment has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1 month and still waiting for my order to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I BOUGHT ON DECEMBER, I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE SHIPPING ON FEBRUARY...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful service and customer service, very rude staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor service. Paid for 24 hour delivery which took 12 days to come. I appreciate covid times however customer service on enquiries were very unhelpful and slow to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on 03/12 and still haven't received anything. First expedition went to India, second expedition still traveling. Bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received the brand of drugs I have ordered. The internet site shows pictures of a pharmaceutical brand which does not correspond to the brand of the drugs that have been sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ho inviato diverse mail per sapere dove si trova il prodotto senza nessuna risposta,attendo ancora 15 gioni nel prossimo mese dopodiché chiederò il rimborso,servizio deludente!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t get my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
.... Merce mai ricevuta
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having to purchase an online prescription every time on a repeat order at extortionate cost is really not good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, Thanks for leaving a review for us - we appreciate your feedback. Pharmacy Direct GB provide an alternative to the £24 online consultation that is free - if you can send us a valid prescription supplied by your GP. Then, when choosing your medication online, simply select the 'I have a valid prescription' option, and send us your prescription and we'll do the rest. Hope this helps! All the best, Pharmacy Direct GB
Posted 1 year ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews