Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.58 Rating 372 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The medicine did not arived yet, and there is no respons to questions and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Picture and description clearly stated bonjela teething gel from 2 months, they sent me one which you can use from 6 months, i called them up and they were trying to convince me it is the same thing and just the new box while the leaflet says it is from 6 months!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sehr schlechtes Kundenservice!! Warte jetzt schon 2 Wochen auf mein Paket! Kein Tracking, keine Information wie lange es dauert, trotz mehrmaligen Nachfragen!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Did not answer to my support request, also never got the product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The consignment has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1 month and still waiting for my order to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I BOUGHT ON DECEMBER, I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE SHIPPING ON FEBRUARY...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awful service and customer service, very rude staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very poor service. Paid for 24 hour delivery which took 12 days to come. I appreciate covid times however customer service on enquiries were very unhelpful and slow to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I placed my order on 03/12 and still haven't received anything. First expedition went to India, second expedition still traveling. Bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received the brand of drugs I have ordered. The internet site shows pictures of a pharmaceutical brand which does not correspond to the brand of the drugs that have been sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ho inviato diverse mail per sapere dove si trova il prodotto senza nessuna risposta,attendo ancora 15 gioni nel prossimo mese dopodiché chiederò il rimborso,servizio deludente!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I didn’t get my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
.... Merce mai ricevuta
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having to purchase an online prescription every time on a repeat order at extortionate cost is really not good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, Thanks for leaving a review for us - we appreciate your feedback. Pharmacy Direct GB provide an alternative to the £24 online consultation that is free - if you can send us a valid prescription supplied by your GP. Then, when choosing your medication online, simply select the 'I have a valid prescription' option, and send us your prescription and we'll do the rest. Hope this helps! All the best, Pharmacy Direct GB
Posted 1 year ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 372 reviews