Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.53 Rating 290 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for the delivery, which has been stopped for custom control, but so far no news about a possible delivery date
Posted 2 months ago
Web site double charged me, but it was corrected after a phone call.
Posted 4 months ago
Could do with a loyalty discount.
Posted 5 months ago
you would need to provide a tracking code
Posted 5 months ago
Purchase easy, but tracking is not working and have no info about delivery. 8 days have passed in the meantime....
Posted 6 months ago
Have been doing business for about 4 years and service has been okay.
Posted 6 months ago
scusate la mediocre recensione ma essendo che ho fatto un ulteriore acquisto presso la vostra farmacia e sono passati 10gg ed non ho ancora ricevuto la merce dopo che ho pagato medicine e ricetta.
porgo distinti saluti e sperando che nei prossimi giorni riesca a ricevere le medicine.
grazie
Marmi Cecchini
via Cesenatico 5208
47521
Cesena (FC).
Italia.
Posted 7 months ago
i placed an order and a prescription but only got one lot of gout tablets but paid for 2 lots
so not to happy
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Wayne,

Thanks for leaving a review for us! We've had a look into this for you and it looks like there were two separate orders placed on different days.

The first order placed on 3rd August 2020, the option 'I have a valid prescription' was selected which requires a valid prescription to be posted over to our Pharmacy Team for approval before we can dispense your medication.

For the second order you completed on 10th August 2020, you asked us to supply you with a prescription and completed our online consultation. This was approved by our consulting doctors, and therefore we were able to prescribe the medication you selected. This will be the order that you received.

We'd recommend giving our friendly Pharmacy Team a call on 0121 772 3873 and they can help you with how to send over your valid prescription for the first transaction. Alternatively, they can refund you and help you place the order over the phone.

All the best,
Pharmacy Direct GB
Posted 7 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.53 based on 290 reviews