Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.53 Rating 290 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
good fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Have used twice now. Speedy efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bien reçu le colis
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy order & delivery. Shame UK is out of the EU since now theres hidden fees and tolls to get your package out in your country.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Posted 2 months ago
I use their web site and it’s rather good
Posted 2 months ago
Place for improvement
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering site and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service but did have to chase up delivery in the end.
Posted 3 months ago
Salve, molto bene. L'unico problema che c'è stato è non aver accettato la prescrizione del mio medico curante che vi ho mandato via email con mia dichiarazione di autenticità. Inoltre vorrei che sulla confezione che spedite non sia indicato il tipo di prodotto contenuto. Per il resto benissimo, grazie.
Posted 4 months ago
I would've given 5 stars if only there were less times when items are " out of stock ".
Posted 4 months ago
I had to place this order, because the previous one had been rejected by the Pharmacy doctor - no reason given. This one was processed without any issues and arrived quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
happy with my order thank you
Posted 4 months ago
efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Will use them again. Service was good. But tablets took too long to arrive.
Posted 5 months ago
Staff are polite and helpful. One particular young lady has on several occasions helped me through your sometimes difficult web pages.
Posted 5 months ago
Good servece.
Posted 5 months ago
Every thing went reasonably well. There was a slight problem asking me to complete the details, when it had already been approved and dispatched. It was of no problem to me and it may well have been that I had made an error or duplication in making the application.
many thanks for your service
Posted 6 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.53 based on 290 reviews