Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.58 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and efficient service. Always use them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived within a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am satisfied with the service provided although it was quite slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything is fine other than having to pay an extra £20 for the medical questionnaire for the same order I've been making for years
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonably straight forward process, although selecting the required number of items was not too easy. Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service Very Good but a certain aspect of the website could improve. The sign on input fields need to be better defined and are their text size increased. A view password option would be an idea as seems to be the case now with other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection and price. Shipping overseas is hard to track as carrier outsite the UK is not reliable. Good support from customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service, reasonable product prices but prescription fee seems high.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found it easy to make my purchase on line and the items arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product was genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No order problems and prompt delivery. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have used twice now. Speedy efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bien reçu le colis
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and easy order & delivery. Shame UK is out of the EU since now theres hidden fees and tolls to get your package out in your country.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I use their web site and it’s rather good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews