Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.6 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and efficient service. Always use them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order arrived within a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am satisfied with the service provided although it was quite slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything is fine other than having to pay an extra £20 for the medical questionnaire for the same order I've been making for years
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonably straight forward process, although selecting the required number of items was not too easy. Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Service Very Good but a certain aspect of the website could improve. The sign on input fields need to be better defined and are their text size increased. A view password option would be an idea as seems to be the case now with other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection and price. Shipping overseas is hard to track as carrier outsite the UK is not reliable. Good support from customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, reasonable product prices but prescription fee seems high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found it easy to make my purchase on line and the items arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No order problems and prompt delivery. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used twice now. Speedy efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bien reçu le colis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy order & delivery. Shame UK is out of the EU since now theres hidden fees and tolls to get your package out in your country.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use their web site and it’s rather good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews