Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.6 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and prices only criticism is that previous answers to consultations aren’t remembered to ease follow on prescriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goods received as advertised after a delay caused by local postal services, pharmacy direct very helpful in assisting with shipping details etc allowing the goods to be traced. Delivery took over a month to Cyprus but I subsequently found the goods had been sitting in my local post office for two and a half weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
everything went according to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward procedure. No complications. Medication arrived very quick. Will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality is good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service no hassle it's the way to go
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I order from time to time drugs online and always from Parmacy direct GB; competitive prices and quick delivery, despite I live abroad. Even if recently Brexit has slow down a bit the process, I'll continue purchasing from this very reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always delivers quickly and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very simple and logical website with clear guidelines on how to use, I find it very easy to use. The delivery is very efficient and of course the products delivered are first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All went perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As easy as 123 no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very good service easy to shop from and convienient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've used Pharmacy Direct GB for several issues without any problems hence my continued use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient and smooth service. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews