Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.52 Rating 270 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Sehr schlechtes Kundenservice!!
Warte jetzt schon 2 Wochen auf mein Paket! Kein Tracking, keine Information wie lange es dauert, trotz mehrmaligen Nachfragen!
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND TRUST WORTHY
Posted 4 days ago
Did not answer to my support request, also never got the product
Posted 4 days ago
Superb! Your lady chemist gave me a diagnosis by phone and helped me to order on-line as we spoke. Thank you. Ray Morris
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service prices fair delivery excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Diclofenic to replace exhausted supply bought in Spain for my gout/arthritis pain and within 2-3 days after completing online prescription health information request I received the tablets I needed. Will be ordering from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
The consignment has not arrived
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Item ordered was far cheaper than from high street pharmacy. Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
1 month and still waiting for my order to arrive
Posted 4 days ago
Always a prompt and efficient service over many years of dealing with them - recommended
Posted 4 days ago
very efficient service given over the phone.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Very please.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and my order arrived quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
fast, efficient and necessary. In a pandemic, it is just the ticket for me - thanks to them I remain safe and well.
Posted 4 days ago
The service was excellent. I had to phone them and the lady who spoke to me was so helpful. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Have used twice now. Speedy efficient service.
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient prompt service
Posted 4 days ago
Expensive and hard work with no proper clarity on charges
Posted 4 days ago
Bien reçu le colis
Posted 4 days ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.52 based on 270 reviews