Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.58 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and efficient service. Always use them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and prices only criticism is that previous answers to consultations aren’t remembered to ease follow on prescriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods received as advertised after a delay caused by local postal services, pharmacy direct very helpful in assisting with shipping details etc allowing the goods to be traced. Delivery took over a month to Cyprus but I subsequently found the goods had been sitting in my local post office for two and a half weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived within a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The medicine did not arived yet, and there is no respons to questions and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am satisfied with the service provided although it was quite slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is fine other than having to pay an extra £20 for the medical questionnaire for the same order I've been making for years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
everything went according to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Straight forward procedure. No complications. Medication arrived very quick. Will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service no hassle it's the way to go
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I order from time to time drugs online and always from Parmacy direct GB; competitive prices and quick delivery, despite I live abroad. Even if recently Brexit has slow down a bit the process, I'll continue purchasing from this very reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonably straight forward process, although selecting the required number of items was not too easy. Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always delivers quickly and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very simple and logical website with clear guidelines on how to use, I find it very easy to use. The delivery is very efficient and of course the products delivered are first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All went perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, good service but prescription costs are extortionate, meaning I don’t use the service nearly as much as I would
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews