Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.58 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable, fast and reasonably priced for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for a seamless and speedy service, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
E' la prima volta che acquisto da questa farmacia. Tutto ok, ottimi prodotti. Tempi di consegna lunghissimi ma la colpa è stata della dogana italiana che ha bloccato il pacco per poi sbloccarmelo...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service especially in these awful times. So nice to know that as I Carnt go out I can have my med delivered to my door. Thank You so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast shipping and excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Especially useful when you are isolating , due to partner being classed as vulnerable. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Website very user friendly and easy to navigate around., with regular updates as to how order is progressing. Excellent fast and efficient service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick easy transaction with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy access to my meds, including a prescription! Quick delivery too. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
prodotto corrispondente a quello acquistato
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best Pharmacy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very very very trustworthy pharmacy!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always very efficient and speedy service. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Benissimo. Ottimo venditore, ottimo servizio e buon prodotto. Spedizione arrivata a destinazione in due settimane. Sicuramente ripeterò l'acquisto.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ottimi prodotti
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy process. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As usual, very quick and efficient service; packaging fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews