Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.58 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Expensive and hard work with no proper clarity on charges
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bien reçu le colis
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received my order within 2 days, they were fast and efficient with the processing of my prescription. I will be recommending to other family and friends, I will use pharmacy direct again. Many thanks for a professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and easy order & delivery. Shame UK is out of the EU since now theres hidden fees and tolls to get your package out in your country.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A mio parere straordinarii e veritieri . Prodotti di qualita e prezzi nella norma Qualche problema per la consegna ma indipendente dalla loro volontà. Probabilmente ..tra l'altro sicuramente per questo motivo....ahime.....sembra abbiano deciso di non spedire più in Italia .!!! Questa è una bruttissima notizia ma speriamo cambino idea
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
after 23 days i have not receaved my order and i have no news
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They always deliver. Short delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I BOUGHT ON DECEMBER, I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE SHIPPING ON FEBRUARY...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient service, fast delivery. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient, competitve prices. Have used them before, and will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
speedy delivery & first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Reliable-Fast-no problem for a delivery outside the UK. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After more than a month from the order, I have not yet received the product. Pharmacy Direct GB always responds to my requests quickly and accurately. However, I repeat, I have not received the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
quick, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery, which has been stopped for custom control, but so far no news about a possible delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, efficient quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews