Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.53 Rating 290 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service defernetly use again thank you .
Posted 2 months ago
Fast easy transaction. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I use their web site and it’s rather good
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your service.
Posted 2 months ago
I use Pharmacy GB to source pain management for my osteo arthritis. The service is excellent, the tablets are prescribed for me following an online questionnaire and then dispatched very quickly. I have been using this company for a while now and would recommend them to anybody.
Posted 2 months ago
Ho acquistato la minima quantità di 4 pasticche di cialis 20 mg originali per rendermi conto se la farmacia era affidabile e la spedizione non subisse blocchi alla dogana. Posso confermare che sono professionali, affidabili e gentili. Ho richiesto via mail il codice di tracciabilità per seguirne il percorso ed il giorno dopo me lo hanno comunicato. La spedizione non ha subito nessun ritardo (6 giorni lavorativi) e nessun problema doganale. Non posso esprimermi sull'azione del prodotto perchè ancora non l'utilizzo. Grazie Pharmacy Direct GB. A presto.
Posted 2 months ago
Tutto bene per qualità e corrispondenza ordine effettuato ultima settimana di dicembre 2020 (prima della Brexit) e arrivato in 12 giorni.
Posted 2 months ago
Ottimo servizio , puntuale e preciso.
Ottimizzerei il sistema di tracciamento per le spedizioni internazionali.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and quick service at great prices...
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service and great value for money. The best out there
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable, fast and reasonably priced for my needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a seamless and speedy service, as always!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
E' la prima volta che acquisto da questa farmacia. Tutto ok, ottimi prodotti. Tempi di consegna lunghissimi ma la colpa è stata della dogana italiana che ha bloccato il pacco per poi sbloccarmelo...
Posted 2 months ago
Great service especially in these awful times. So nice to know that as I Carnt go out I can have my med delivered to my door. Thank You so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Place for improvement
Posted 2 months ago
hello I have not yet received the requested product
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and excellent quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Especially useful when you are isolating , due to partner being classed as vulnerable.
Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.53 based on 290 reviews