Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.53 Rating 290 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my order within 2 days, they were fast and efficient with the processing of my prescription. I will be recommending to other family and friends, I will use pharmacy direct again. Many thanks for a professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy order & delivery. Shame UK is out of the EU since now theres hidden fees and tolls to get your package out in your country.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
A mio parere straordinarii e veritieri . Prodotti di qualita e prezzi nella norma
Qualche problema per la consegna ma indipendente dalla loro volontà. Probabilmente ..tra l'altro sicuramente per questo motivo....ahime.....sembra abbiano deciso di non spedire più in Italia .!!! Questa è una bruttissima notizia ma speriamo cambino idea
Posted 1 month ago
after 23 days i have not receaved my order and i have no news
Posted 2 months ago
They always deliver. Short delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
I BOUGHT ON DECEMBER, I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE SHIPPING ON FEBRUARY...
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service, fast delivery. Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient, competitve prices. Have used them before, and will do so again.
Posted 2 months ago
speedy delivery & first class service
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable-Fast-no problem for a delivery outside the UK. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from them
Posted 2 months ago
After more than a month from the order, I have not yet received the product. Pharmacy Direct GB always responds to my requests quickly and accurately. However, I repeat, I have not received the product.
Posted 2 months ago
quick, efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good!!
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery, which has been stopped for custom control, but so far no news about a possible delivery date
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient quick delivery thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Awful service and customer service, very rude staff!
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.53 based on 290 reviews