Oilfast Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Oilfast Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and a quick response
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff are always very helpful and work hard to ensure top ups are maintained. The budgeting account is a great way to spread the cost of expensive fuel top ups.
Posted 1 month ago
First class friendly company! Would definitely recommend this company! Great price for oil and could tell me what day it would be delivered!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and very happy staff
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful / polite and competitive on price
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and reliable
Posted 2 months ago
As a new customer I was very pleased with the prompt delivery of oil and bottled gas to my home, which has a difficult access because of a narrow road up a steep hill. Also, payment by bank transfer was straightforward.
Posted 3 months ago
Gave me good rates and got the oil as quickly as possible. Delivery man was pleasant and professional. Just Ile the crew in the office. Brilliant team up here in the Highlands! Well done!
Posted 3 months ago
Grate service
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery driver was great, however despite telling 'Tommy', who dealt with our request, 3 times... including via email... that the fuel could not be delivered to the business address in the Harbour as we have no storage facility there and needed to be delivered (as it always has been ) to our residential address 6 miles down the road in Poolewe.... the driver was STILL was sent to the harbour! This meant that I had to close the office (potentially losing bookings) and drive over to Poolewe with the delivery driver following me to show him where to deliver the fuel to!!
Posted 3 months ago
Service excellent Drivers pleasant and helpful .
Posted 3 months ago
Very good price and delivery service very good
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service every time!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered oil at beginning of week and was delivered in a few days .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Tommy Fraser is excellent. So so helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very attentive and good service
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional staff will highly recommended this company on to other people
Posted 3 months ago
I have always had first class treatment with Oilfast
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick, helpful and reliable not to mention competitive in pricing. Happy customer
Posted 3 months ago
Oilfast Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 179 reviews