Love Smoothies Reviews

4.79 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Love Smoothies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my smoothies
Posted 1 day ago
Best smoothies ever. 100% fresh, tasty, natural ingredients. Love them,
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting weeks after for my order to arrive. I sent email asking where my order was, I just received an email back asking what was my order? Could I confirm? Pfft. The Smoothies are good, despatch is awful.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dave, we're so sorry to hear this! We pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service so we're really sorry that we haven't delivered on your order. I'll send you an email now and we'll get this resolved for you asap.
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love the smoothies. So handy to have them all individually packed it safes you money and time. My go to from now on.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic concept
Posted 4 days ago
Love these would definitely recommend, really fresh and nutritious. And a good way to get fruit and veg into you if your a fussy eater.
Posted 5 days ago
So easy and simple.
Makes my mornings so smooth!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing smoothies! So tasty! Only comment would be there not big enough x
Posted 6 days ago
Won a competition service was amazing and smoothies out of this world!
Posted 6 days ago
Love these little packets! So convenient and delicious
Posted 1 week ago
Great smoothies and really convenient. Perfect way to get to my five a day.
Love Smoothies 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love the Coco Loco cannot wait for the shakes. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Really tasty and great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Very enjoyable customer experience - accidentally ordered to the wrong address but the team showed great flexibility to accommodate my order. Great tasting smoothies at low prices - would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
These smoothies are delicious and easy to make
Posted 1 week ago
These smoothies are so tasty and easy to use I love the taste of them I will defo be getting more I've already had 2 shipments
Posted 1 week ago
These smoothies are really amazing!. They taste really refreshing and are amazing value. Love the strawberry split and Berry go round. Customer service is excellent and they want to know if everything is OK, which is a nice touch!.
Well done live smoothies
Posted 1 week ago
These smoothies are a firm favourite in our house. I have 4 children aged 9-17 and they all love them, even the two that refuse to eat fruit!
They are easy to make, and delicious. Pash n shoot is a definite favourite but they have loved all the flavours we have tried so far.
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order- I can highly recommend. Very tasty and luxurious!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really enjoying the smoothies I have ever tasted I have made 3 orders there so good
They are the cheapest company I have found by far an there delivery time is supper fast
If u have a problem they get back to you very quick also
You for sure will not be disappointed if u make an order all the flavors are mouth watering
Posted 1 week ago
Love Smoothies is rated 4.79 based on 28 reviews