Love Struck Reviews

4.79 Rating 56 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Love Struck
Great smoothies, arrived on time and taste really good. Love the recyclable packaging
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good products!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi love this companies attitude for a start.. really great customer service.. and the products are fab. They are really helping myself and daughter to consume more fruit and veg and in a really fun way. I’d highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
I am so pleased with my purchase of smoothies. Absolutely lush!
Posted 1 week ago
Product turned up in well insulated packaging and still frozen! The products themselves are fantastic! Can’t wait to try them as cocktails over the summer too 🤩🤩
Love Struck 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love the fruit flavoured smoothies, I’ll be putting another order in soon!
Love Struck 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
These smoothies are amazing. I bought 20 for myself and the family have almost devoured them in 4 days. Fruit really fresh and the flavour combinations are delicious. Coco Loco is the current favourite! Will be putting my next order in soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss sold I thought these were already bottled
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louanna, I'm so sorry to hear that you thought our products were bottled - so that we don't mislead anyone else can I ask how you found out about us? Was it a particular ad that made you think this? Thanks in advance!
Posted 4 days ago
Ahhhh what can I say!? Love struck smoothie pouches are the best that I have tried. On top of being totally delicious, there’s a wide range with added ingredients for that extra healthy boost. The flavours are super well balanced and they are fantastic value for money. I couldn’t believe I was getting 20 in a box!
Posted 1 week ago
That's literally the nicest thing that anyone has said to us... Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent .. kids loved them .. delicious taste both smoothies and milkshake. Great easy to use , saves time in the mornings, no slicing fruit.The portions in the bags are spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the convenience of having my smoothies ready to mix. Saves time, effort and space in the freezer 👍🏼 Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
I love these smoothies! I lead a busy lifestyle and being able to whip up a quick smoothie and add some protein powder makes for the perfect breakfast on the go. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product, easy to follow instructions, makes really tasty smoothies
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products but I wanted to buy a box of each flavour but this option was not on the website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, Thanks for your feedback, very useful - actually we're working on a much more flexible pick your own option at the moment so you should be able to do exactly that in a couple of weeks! Best wishes,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious smoothies. We add 400ml of apple juice to blender with 1 pack of smoothie mix and its enough for 2 of us. Have ordered a few times now and will definitely order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a confession. I wanted mine for cocktails, not for healthy breakfast smoothies!!! I blend the berries mix with Pimm’s and then add the cloudy lemonade. It is simply heaven!!!!! Of course, as healthy option are exceptional too!!!! I love this!!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
ooh Pilar, we LOVE this! Thanks for letting us know, it might give us an idea or 3 :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great variety and fabulous taste.
Posted 1 month ago
Smoothies are delicious and there’s a good range to choose from. My main issue is with the packaging. There’s so much plastic! I know it says they’re recyclable but I feel like they could be doing more.
Posted 1 month ago
Just so delicious and easy! Our children get so excited about their morning smoothies. The perfect start to their day and a brilliant way to pack in lots of vitamins and minerals!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Struck is rated 4.79 based on 56 reviews