Love Struck Reviews

4.86 Rating 149 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Struck
Love Struck 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Jenna C
Love Struck 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Amy S
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Jodie O
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Aquayemi-Claude G
Love Struck 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Kelly Y
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried things I wouldn’t normally try and they have always been amazing. The whole family loves them and they are my kids go to for breakfast or after school.Delighted I tried them and can’t wait for the soups. Sean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, delicious, nutritious and great value for money. Excellent speedy delivery and regular promotions. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for smoothie ingredients. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love these smoothies as do my customers! the choice is fantastic and the names are great too! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think these smoothie mixes are great. All the ones I have tasted taste really good! These are ideal if you just want a quick smoothie, without doing all the prep. I’m the only one in my household and having these mixes in freezer means that there is no wasted fruit and veg at the end of the week in the fridge!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery! So easy to do and taste really good! Will be ordering again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these smoothies!!! So many wonderful flavours 🥰 So easy to make and really affective 🔥🔥🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
arrived , great tastes all in small bags, easy put into the blender, 1 scoop of strawbeey protein, water, makes a great drink
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant! I love all the flavours, and so easy to store and prepare. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love these smoothies. They are delicious and make breakfast time so quick and easy. I often skip breakfast as I don’t have time so this is the perfect solution for me. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not a fan, but appreciate others may be that’s why I gave 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, quick to make and full of flavour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the smoothies. Perfectly sized, great prices and amazing taste. Can't wait to try the soups when they are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a mixture of smoothies and shakes from Love Struck and were very impressed with how quickly they arrived. My eldest girls really enjoyed the vanilla and chocolate milkshake as well as the strawberry split. We still have a couple flavours to try but my only one constructive criticism at the moment is I found the coco loco too minty. That could just be my taste but I couldn’t really taste any of the other flavours. Other than that the amount in each bag is just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thought I'd give this a try and very glad I did, nice flavours and something fast to make with just the right amount of flavours. Just ordered my second box so that says it all if your looking for something easy definitely worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time buying love struck and I absolutely love it. The packages are perfectly portioned, great balance of nutrition and I can make them On the go. I got them after having covid and needed a boost of nutrition. I’ll be ordering them regularly now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with these smoothie kits. I used to buy my own bags of fruit which takes up more space and you never really know how much you’re using. The sachets keeps it super simple but I love the variety of ingredients/flavours …way less chance of getting bored with the same thing over and over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These were bought as a gift and they were loved by the recipient. I chose the make your own bundle so they could sample the different types. The oat based ones were great for breakfast and fruit ones very refreshing. Fantastic pouches with all the ingredients in made it effortless and coconut water was used as the liquid. Delivery was superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't tried my mixed fruit bundle smoothies yet, but oh they look so divine! Previously I have ordered the veggie bundle.. its an acquired taste, but they tastes very fresh and healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent smoothies. Nice to have the right quantities (I was making too much before).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Struck is rated 4.86 based on 149 reviews