Frontline Safety Reviews

4.9 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frontline Safety
Read Frontline Safety Reviews

About Frontline Safety:

Founded in 2003, Frontline Safety UK Ltd is a global supplier of gas detection, environmental monitoring, and occupational safety equipment providing you with a one-stop-shop for all your safety requirements. With access to thousands of products from many of the industry’s top manufacturers, Frontline Safety can help you source the right solution to meet your requirements.

With a dedicated team of service engineers on hand to assist you, Frontline Safety can also recommend, supply, and install a range of bespoke multi-channel systems offering round-the-clock protection against potential fire and gas hazards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01417717749

Email:

social@frontline-safety.co.uk

Location:

Unit F, 230 Parkway Point, Glasgow Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Frontline Safety made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always receive very prompt service, and great communication, especially if they don't have something in stock, they ask if I want other items sent straight away or wait and send everything at once. Never have to wait long for anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review today, we really do appreciate it. Hope to hear from you soon! - Callum
Posted 9 months ago
Quality goods always in stock and received the next day. Easy online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review today, we really appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company to purchase from what I like they keep you updated on your order ,also let you know when your order has been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate it and your message has been passed across to the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review, we really do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly people with a wealth of knowledge thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Andrew - we are glad we could help you out! Please don't hesitate to get back in touch with any other queries you may have - Sarah
Posted 2 months ago
Quick in dispatching goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a lot James for your review - we really appreciate the feedback and we are glad you are happy with our services! - Sarah
Posted 2 months ago
Clear and easy to order on website. Great post order communication, posted promptly. Pleasure to order from, wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thanks Frontline
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad your experience with us was a pleasure and we hope to see you again at Frontline Safety. - Sarah :)
Posted 2 months ago
Good Quality Service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery and clear communication. Have used before and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review, and we look forward to seeing you shop with us in the future! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
The advisor explained everything that was required for the speedy delivery and it arrived the next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review today. Your message has been passed on to the rest of the team! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, personal monitor easy to order online & arrived in a timely manner. Excellent aftersales service with obtaining invoice as well. Would recommend this company & will be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Your message has been passed on to the rest of the team, and we look forward to seeing you shop with us in the future! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
no vat invoice emailed to me and difficult to open account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly we apologise you have found it difficult to register an account on our website. You can checkout as a guest and choose to sign up later. Usually, this would involve resetting your password later to create your account. We would be more than happy to talk to you on the phone to help you further with this if you like. As per Frontline Safety's operations, customers receive a VAT invoice for their order once the goods have been dispatched from our warehouse. Our despatch times for standard delivery is 3-5 days. Therefore, you will receive your VAT invoice once your goods have been dispatched. Thank you for using Frontline Safety, and we hope to see you back with us in the future! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
Great service all round. Fast delivery and brilliant communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review, we really appreciate it. - Callum
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Callum
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving your kind review. - Callum
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on Sunday night and delivery received Tuesday, good value and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving your kind review today, we hope to see you again in the future - Callum
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review - Callum
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast response to my order. Delivered by express service as requested. Good to get a personal email from Account Manager when order placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving your kind review today; we appreciate it and hope to see you back using Frontline in the future! - Callum
Posted 5 months ago
great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today! - Callum
Posted 5 months ago
Frontline Safety is rated 4.92 based on 143 reviews