Frontline Safety Reviews

4.91 Rating 122 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frontline Safety
Read Frontline Safety Reviews

About Frontline Safety:

Founded in 2003, Frontline Safety UK Ltd is a global supplier of gas detection, environmental monitoring, and occupational safety equipment providing you with a one-stop-shop for all your safety requirements. With access to thousands of products from many of the industry’s top manufacturers, Frontline Safety can help you source the right solution to meet your requirements.

With a dedicated team of service engineers on hand to assist you, Frontline Safety can also recommend, supply, and install a range of bespoke multi-channel systems offering round-the-clock protection against potential fire and gas hazards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01417717749

Email:

social@frontline-safety.co.uk

Location:

Unit F, 230 Parkway Point, Glasgow Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Frontline Safety made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always receive very prompt service, and great communication, especially if they don't have something in stock, they ask if I want other items sent straight away or wait and send everything at once. Never have to wait long for anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review today, we really do appreciate it. Hope to hear from you soon! - Callum
Posted 4 months ago
Frontline always try to give good support even at short notice. Thanks for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today, we really do appreciate it, and hope to hear from you soon! - Callum
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication and follow up emails. Delivered very quickly as described and well packaged. The product itself is very good quality. Thanks I will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your kind review today, we really do appreciate it. Your message has been passed on to the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made an enquire over the phone, very helpful staff, explained to me what I needed, purchased online, received the item the next day, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today, we really appreciate it. Your message has been passed on to the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frontline are brilliant, always friendly and helpful whenever I am looking for equipment. quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review today, we really do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick at responding to quote requests
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today, we really appreciate it. - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review today. We do appreciate it and hope to see you shop with Frontline in the future! - Callum
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website, clear signage and description of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review, it's really appreciated! - Callum
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived the next day, although I did pay £7.95 for this privelage I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate it! Our express delivery rate is normally £21.50, however, the courier has managed to deliver the order before our 3-5 day standard delivery service. Thank you! - Callum
Posted 1 month ago
The product seems to be good after 24 hrs use, although it might be too soon to tell. Ordering was fine. The delivery driver dumped the item on the ground outside our back door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you have experienced this with Frontline and we apologise on behalf of the courier. If there's anything you wish to discuss or escalate further please contact us on 0141 771 7749 or sales@frontline-safety.co.uk. - Callum
Posted 1 month ago
Fast next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant speedy service. Offered very helpful expert advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review today, we really appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
THEY DO A GREAT JOB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today, we appreciate it - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
i needed some information and they are very helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review today, it's really appreciated! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt, and very friendly, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today, we appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
A VERY SATISFACTORY SERVICE AS ALWAYS FROM FRONTLINE SAFETY FOR THE RECALIBRATION OF OUR INSTRUMENTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review today, we really appreciate it and it has been passed on to the service department! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
Very good supplier with good quality and fast delivery items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today, we really appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 4 months ago
arrived next day, good piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review today! - Callum
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent dealer. Product delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review today, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 5 months ago
Placed my order on Monday at 2122, confirmed processed Tuesday 0736, received Wednesday 0854. Rachel responded to my communications within one hour, this is the level of online service I expect from my Customer Service Team and we have an NPS of 91. No hesitation in recommending, and will definitely buy from again. Thank you Rachel.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We do appreciate it! Your message has been passed onto Rachel and the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 6 months ago
Huge thank you to Julie & Jamie at the calibration dept for dealing with an issue that would cause a delay in our project delivery. They helped greatly and ensured it was dealt with as quickly as possible, although I was aware they were very busy themselves. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review today, we really appreciate it! Your message has been passed onto Julie & Jamie and the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 6 months ago
Frontline Safety is rated 4.91 based on 122 reviews