Frontline Safety Reviews

4.89 Rating 93 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frontline Safety
Read Frontline Safety Reviews

About Frontline Safety:

Founded in 2003, Frontline Safety UK Ltd is a global supplier of gas detection, environmental monitoring, and occupational safety equipment providing you with a one-stop-shop for all your safety requirements. With access to thousands of products from many of the industry’s top manufacturers, Frontline Safety can help you source the right solution to meet your requirements.

With a dedicated team of service engineers on hand to assist you, Frontline Safety can also recommend, supply, and install a range of bespoke multi-channel systems offering round-the-clock protection against potential fire and gas hazards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01417717749

Email:

social@frontline-safety.co.uk

Location:

Unit F, 230 Parkway Point, Glasgow Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Frontline Safety made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to Rhona, we have been working with Rhona on a large volume of work and she is excellent. in general Front Line Safety are one of our prominent preferred supplier . Appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review, Karim. The message has been passed on to Rhona and the rest of the team! - Callum
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good price and swift despatch - brilliant!
Posted 17 hours ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review today! We really do appreciate it. - Callum
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback! - Callum
Posted 2 days ago
easy to purchase and delivered on time
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review today, we appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and well informed staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving your review today, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 1 week ago
Rhona has provided excellent service during the time we have been working with Frontline. Very fast response to requests and always very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review today, your message has been passed onto Rhona and the rest of the team! - Callum
Posted 1 week ago
Rhona always provides great customer service and always keeps us updated on our orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving your review today. We really do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, knowledge and prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and a quick easy service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it's much appreciated. - Callum
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful great customer seevice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review, we really do appreciate it. - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review, it’s appreciated. - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some things not in stock, so took a while to come, but I was kept updated, and have always had good swift service in the past.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to hear from you again. - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful with my query and my request was met with fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated! ~ Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always get our 02 monitors from Frontline. They are speedy and prompt with a great ordering service I really cant fault!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your service today, it's appreciated. - Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price, Quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated! ~ Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great easy to use web site, fanastic service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, it's much appreciated! ~ Callum
Posted 3 weeks ago
like to thank the sales team and the manager for sorting my kit out much appreciated .
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 5 months ago
I used Frontline Safety to purchase some H2S gas monitors due to price mainly. Received good customer service and was informed of the delivery upfront I would recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic reactive , even in challenging times of supply, Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Frontline Safety is rated 4.89 based on 93 reviews