Frontline Safety Reviews

4.91 Rating 107 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frontline Safety
Read Frontline Safety Reviews

About Frontline Safety:

Founded in 2003, Frontline Safety UK Ltd is a global supplier of gas detection, environmental monitoring, and occupational safety equipment providing you with a one-stop-shop for all your safety requirements. With access to thousands of products from many of the industry’s top manufacturers, Frontline Safety can help you source the right solution to meet your requirements.

With a dedicated team of service engineers on hand to assist you, Frontline Safety can also recommend, supply, and install a range of bespoke multi-channel systems offering round-the-clock protection against potential fire and gas hazards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01417717749

Email:

social@frontline-safety.co.uk

Location:

Unit F, 230 Parkway Point, Glasgow Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Frontline Safety made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to Rhona, we have been working with Rhona on a large volume of work and she is excellent. in general Front Line Safety are one of our prominent preferred supplier . Appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review, Karim. The message has been passed on to Rhona and the rest of the team! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
I always receive very prompt service, and great communication, especially if they don't have something in stock, they ask if I want other items sent straight away or wait and send everything at once. Never have to wait long for anything.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review today, we really do appreciate it. Hope to hear from you soon! - Callum
Posted 1 day ago
Very good supplier with good quality and fast delivery items
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today, we really appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 6 days ago
arrived next day, good piece of kit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review today! - Callum
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent dealer. Product delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review today, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order on Monday at 2122, confirmed processed Tuesday 0736, received Wednesday 0854. Rachel responded to my communications within one hour, this is the level of online service I expect from my Customer Service Team and we have an NPS of 91. No hesitation in recommending, and will definitely buy from again. Thank you Rachel.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We do appreciate it! Your message has been passed onto Rachel and the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Huge thank you to Julie & Jamie at the calibration dept for dealing with an issue that would cause a delay in our project delivery. They helped greatly and ensured it was dealt with as quickly as possible, although I was aware they were very busy themselves. Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review today, we really appreciate it! Your message has been passed onto Julie & Jamie and the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Frontline have been very helpful and have done all they can to offer us a great service. They are our go to for PPE. Andy Essential Copiers
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your kind review today, we really do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Very proactive company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review today - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Collect a product from Frontline and it was there and available as agreed. Order process was good and the whole process was as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our service, we do appreciate it. - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast answer and your are very team Thanks Abi, James, especially my special one Nicholas.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review today, the message has been passed onto Nick and the rest of the team. - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
First Order. Superb communication and delivery within 7 days of estimated delivery date. Top Marks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review today, it's very much appreciated! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for reviewing your service today - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Great service at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review today - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good price and swift despatch - brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review today! We really do appreciate it. - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
easy to purchase and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today, we appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and well informed staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Rhona has provided excellent service during the time we have been working with Frontline. Very fast response to requests and always very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review today, your message has been passed onto Rhona and the rest of the team! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Rhona always provides great customer service and always keeps us updated on our orders.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review today. We really do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, knowledge and prices
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, we do appreciate it! - Callum
Posted 3 months ago
Frontline Safety is rated 4.91 based on 107 reviews