Eleanor Bowmer Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 263 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Eleanor Bowmer Ltd
I live in the US currently and it was super easy to buy a gift box and other items for my sister's birthday and have them sent to her in the UK. I've struggled over the years to buy from businesses like Eleanor's when I'm living abroad. The products I love and the whole payment, shipping and delivery of the gift box were smooth and effortless. I'll definitely be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was sent the wrong mug in the teacher gift pack. The new one was sent out but it arrived much too late even though it was supposed to be express delivery. No response to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought the beach bag and smaller matching pouch. Absolutely love both. Good quality, beautiful design. Very happy with the products x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous products but very over-priced. Would buy much more if products were realistically priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Lovely lovely products, great customer service and efficient postage / corrections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great artwork on well designed products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such beautifully designed products. I had a slight error in my order and it was corrected instantly with really friendly customer service - very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beach bag of all beavh bags. BRIGHT BIG AND WATERPROOF LINING! Beautiful design , love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved how the products came beautifuly presented on delivery . Love this quirky brand !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and safe purchase. Securely wrapped and quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received completely the wrong item, and it was quite a sensitive subject as I lost my Dad recently and I received a 'Cool Dad's club' card not the 'Cool Mum's club' card I ordered. By the time the order was corrected it had passed the occasion I bought the card for...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products quirky and standout love all of Eleanor’s stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful quality products with gorgeous packaging x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expensive delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and excellent quality goods 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I wanted excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just amazing I love this stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely in love with this bag, so lovely for summer and the colours are amazing. Disappointed it went down further in the sale but these thing happen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eleanor Bowmer Ltd is rated 4.3 based on 263 reviews