dust spares ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend dust spares ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how dust spares ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent price and service with friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! 😀 Many Thanks, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 3 days ago
I recently placed my first order with Dust Spares. Although it was only a small order, they could not have been more helpful - I needed one bespoke part which they priced very quickly & competitively & my order was delivered 4 days earlier than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! No order is too small, we appreciate your business no matter what 😀 Glad we could get it delivered earlier than expected! Let us know if you need anything in the future. Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 4 days ago
Good Product delivered the next day, can’t say more than that. I will recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Tony, Thank you for your review!! 😁 Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service products and prices for extraction accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your review! 😀 Many Thanks, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 5 days ago
Great service all round from customer service, to speed of delivery. A pleasure doing business and looking forward to our next order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review! 😊 Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 5 days ago
Dealt with efficiently , arrived when expected. Also when VAT Invoice was requested , it was sent promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it 😀 Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality and range of products at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi James, Thank you so much for your review, really appreciate it! 😀 Many Thanks, Stacie and the Dust Spares Team
Posted 6 days ago
Fast & efficient service with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning John, Thank you for your review! 😊 Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it 😀 Many Thanks, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 1 week ago
High quality products with great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! Many Thanks, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 1 week ago
As always the spares ordering system is first rate. The telephone staff are always pelite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a first class service from these guys, prompt delivery, well packaged and friendly helpful team. The metal ductwork I’ve bought has been well made and well formed. The dust filters far exceeds the factory supplied bags of my extraction and has completely revolutionised it, fine dust is now being caught and the airspeed has improved threefold. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! So glad you have been happy with the service and products. If there is anything else you need from us in the future, just shout! 😃 Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 1 week ago
Order complete and quick as always Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! 😎 Thank you, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 1 week ago
wonderful customer service, very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aga, Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate it. 😃 Many Thanks, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Nice strong bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Reece, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! 😀 Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great product made in the UK, will defiantly buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it 😀 Many Thanks, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products with great service. Stacie is very efficient in what she does and is tremendously helpful and responsive on all orders. Super happy. Colm Murphy Kingswood Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Colm, Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it 😁 Let me know if you need anything in the future. Kindest regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! 😃 Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout, no hesitation recommending this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one! 👍 Kind regards, Stacie and The Dust Spares Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful quick delivery all in all I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! 😃 Many Thanks, Stacie and the Dust Spares Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
dust spares ltd is rated 4.86 based on 176 reviews