Dentocare Reviews

4.82 Rating 889 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery was prompt, and every item I ordered works to my expectation. Highly recommend this manufacture if you care about your dental health.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 21 hours ago
10% discount was appreciated.
Received on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Products are priced well compared to other outlets. Delivery is always quick and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as usual
Posted 1 day ago
Love your single tuft toothbrushes - best out there. Great customer care.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and a great product.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service. Have used this company for many years.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Have a wide choice of dental products, that are priced competitively. Delivered by Royal Mail and usually within 3-4 days.
Posted 4 days ago
I received very quick and efficient service from Dentocare and would certainly recommend them for dental products at a reasonable cost.
Posted 4 days ago
very good. 5*
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service from Dentocare. The website is easy to use and I have always received my order within the estimated time of arrival if not sooner. Would definitely recommend using Dentocare.
Posted 4 days ago
Was recommend to use Secure by the dentist, find them very good
Posted 4 days ago
Good friendly service, and delighted to find dentocare stocked all my favourite dental care goodies. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
The website is easy to use and the delivery very quick. I can't fault the service.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Dentocare for a few years and I am very very happy with the service they provide. Easy to use web site and ordering system and prices can't be beaten (in my opinion). Long may they continue! Karen from Bolton, Lancashire. Age 63.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of dental products so good choice, with reasonable prices and fast delivery. Will help your smile look really good!
Posted 1 week ago
My package were damaged on arrival the company sent me a replacements right away on receiving photos very fast service
Posted 1 week ago
All good, no problems with order.
Posted 1 week ago
Dentocare is rated 4.82 based on 889 reviews