Dentocare Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,545 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews

About Dentocare:

Founded in 1990 Dent-O-Care was the very first specialist Oral Hygiene company in the UK. Our mission is to provide dental professionals and their patients with access to the products they need in order to achieve the highest possible levels of oral health. Dent-O-Care stock 1000+ of products from all the leading oral hygiene brands, including; Oral-B, Colgate, TePe, GSK and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8459 7550

Email:

sales@dentocare.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Iron Bridge Close, Iron Bridge Business Park, London

Good prices and prompt delivery. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Pros - The product I wanted was in stock and despatched fairly promptly. It was competitively priced and sensibly packaged. Happy to use Dentocare again based on this experience. Cons - I received no notification of despatch, despite the confirmation of order email telling me I would, and because of the Bank Holiday it took a while to arrive. I was concerned that something had happened, but it arrived as I was contemplating chasing it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item easily ordered and quickly delivered. Can't ask for more than that really... Oh and good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery good prices quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service & product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
not good on partial. difficult to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I still not received the items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Vilma, Thank you for the review. We are very sorry about this. We have taken a look at our records and it can be seen that your order was shipped on the 28th of April via Royal Mail. You should have received this by now. As this is not the case, we can only assume that your order was unfortunately lost during delivery. We are extremely sorry about this and recommend that you call our customer service team on 020 8459 7550 where a member of our team can further assist you through a refund or replacement. Again we apologise for this inconvenience and hope that we can make it right, Dent-O-Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Keeps my mouth moist and takes that awful dry sensation away.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
After placing my order Dentocare rang me to say that the electric toothbrush I ordered is no longer available so they are sending me a better model at no extra cost. Very impressed with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Placed my order and received it the very next day , very prompt ! Excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to navigate website….good selection of products & fair pricing. Delivered well packaged & kept up to date with delivery schedule. Pleased with purchase & have since reordered more products from web site. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, great service, delivered on time, and very smooth transaction A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and selection. Let more people know about you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find dentocare fixative cream works better than other fixatives creams also i dont cough with it other fixative creams i use to cough for hours wit it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm afraid I wasn't impressed. both times I tried it I woke feeling headachey in the morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection and prices, but slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took over a week before I was made aware of delay, once informed delivery was a couple of days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Frances, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very sorry about this! Our customer service team works very hard to ensure delays in shipment are communicated well with our customers. We apologise if this took longer than expected and assure you it is not reflective of our usual service. Nevertheless, we hope you are satisfied with your products and hope you will give shopping with us another chance again in the future. Again, we apologise for this inconvenience, Dent O Care 🦷
Posted 1 week ago
My wife suffers from Alzheimers, and using your toothbrush makes a difficult job a lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fixture have to wait 15 minutes before drinking and works lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dentocare is rated 4.65 based on 1,545 reviews