Dentocare Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,278 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews

About Dentocare:

Founded in 1990 Dent-O-Care was the very first specialist Oral Hygiene company in the UK. Our mission is to provide dental professionals and their patients with access to the products they need in order to achieve the highest possible levels of oral health. Dent-O-Care stock 1000+ of products from all the leading oral hygiene brands, including; Oral-B, Colgate, TePe, GSK and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8459 7550

Email:

sales@dentocare.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Iron Bridge Close, Iron Bridge Business Park, London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products as described and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good prices bit slow delivery this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All good, found web site a bit difficult to follow this time but it may be pandemic head!!! Thankyou very much! I’m sure I shall be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always prompt service- well packaged - the ONLY mouthwash that doesn't make my teeth brown and is so effective if I get a sore tooth or gums.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, arrived within2 days.. can’t really fault Product is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good products at sensible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great value and a good web site
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The item I purchased is EXACTLY what I was expecting so it’s perfect for me, it was also delivered on time. So I really can’t fault anything about Dentocare.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, great website, order arrived quickly. Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All perfect : Website Ordering method Product Price Delivery time 😀🙂👌 Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never received the product and didn't get a reply to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They sent what I ordered. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast & efficient service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm afraid to say the mouth wash and the first aid made my gums very sore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that this product was not right for you. We encourage you to take a look at our other mouthwashes and rinses in order to try to find one better suited to you. Also, please feel free to contact us if you require any guidance. Dent.O.Care 🦷
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery - no problems. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Dentocare are brilliant. Always helpful and prompt to reply. The products are first class, many not available in many places. Cant recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product as ordered, delivery was rapid, pleased with putchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, the tracking with Whistle is rubbish it started one day then the next day just disappeared forever. 5 stars for Dent.O.Care but not for carrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt with the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dentocare is rated 4.71 based on 1,278 reviews