Dentocare Reviews

4.82 Rating 812 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and prices. Good range of products too. Would definitely recommend
Posted 41 minutes ago
Excellent service - delivery was fast. I depend on the toothpaste as it is flavourless which is essential for my mouth problems.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good service supplying competitively priced quality products.
Posted 18 hours ago
Well priced products and arrived promptly
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to deal with. Delivery, product and price all good. Will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Dent-o-care brushes are the best I have used and have been doing so for many years. Recently been buying them direct after the Dental Hospital in Glasgow stopped posting them out. The service from Dent-o-care has been excellent with a very simple web page for ordering and the brushes arriving in a few days.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website, fair variety of products, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
its the best glue for my bottom dentures, I've not found a better one in the shops
Posted 2 days ago
First class products and excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
great service especially at this time with no dentists
Posted 2 days ago
As always, a very good service with prompt delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using the brushes for along time and never had such good value purchasing them before .
Posted 4 days ago
These are the best. What I love is that they don't flop and bend when you're trying to clean like most others. Wish I could find them in more shops.
Posted 5 days ago
I’m not a too frequent customer of Dent-O-Care, but all I can say is that whenever I have placed an order with them, it has been dealt with professionally and expeditiously.
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient and helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery and was easy to order. Products as described. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered goods, arrived within a couple of days, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
came on time,. the toothbrush is so easy to use and will protect my teeth better than a normal brush
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Easy to use website and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Dentocare is rated 4.82 based on 812 reviews