Dentocare Reviews

4.82 Rating 888 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service - no problems
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Dentocare for several years as a private customer buying interdental brushes. During the virus pandemic I could not find my usual product on the website so sent and e-mail asking for advice as to whether that product is still available. I had a rapid reply, placed an order and received the product within a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order delivered on time & date always efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant idea, the brush is a little clumsy, and takes some getting used to. My husband has carers and some can use it better than others.
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what I need and prompt delivery. Wish discount could be offered to repeat purchasers who are loyal customers rather than new ones only.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, fair variety of products, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Dent.O.Care for a few years now and I have always been very satisfied with their products and the speed of the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Dentocare gives great service and its convenient and very easy to order online.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 'Secure' denture fix it which I believe is quite good but I do find it rather slimey which is a shame.
Posted 2 months ago
My only comment is slightly difficult to place order
Delivery good
Also ordered twice with SIMILAR sounding web sites
My fault
EMail confirmation did not happen hence above
Ok ok
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
No email or tracking confirmation but the order turned up on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products. Arrived pretty quickly but would like more postage options. Generally happy with service and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Long time to deliver
Posted 2 months ago
Good. Arrived when expected & as described (during lockdown).
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and delivery was prompt,thank you
Posted 3 months ago
As always great service and product availability.
Posted 3 months ago
My Son is very happy with the products. He likes the flavour of the toothpaste and mouthwash & they are keeping his teeth clean & healthy as he gets used to his braces. The pack was expensive however.
Posted 5 months ago
Highly useful
Posted 6 months ago
Dentocare is rated 4.82 based on 888 reviews