Dentocare Reviews

4.82 Rating 887 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value for money and fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient process. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, easy website to navigate and as promised, many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn't receive the goods I ordered. Didn't receive a confirmation e mail. Only received a request for review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased these for my youngest (aged 12) as he struggles to control and use a manual and electric toothbrush. So far he has had no problems and enjoys not having the pressure of trying to maneuver a tooth brush around. Easy to use and good different colours.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service website very easy to use & delivery time quick. Will definitely use them again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Dentocare for sending my order so quickly
J W
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and customer service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant idea, the brush is a little clumsy, and takes some getting used to. My husband has carers and some can use it better than others.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived promptly and as requested.
Posted 1 month ago
Secure is the best adhesive that i have found ,it keeps tight and firm all day.
Posted 1 month ago
Request response first class an excellent service as usual .Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what I need and prompt delivery. Wish discount could be offered to repeat purchasers who are loyal customers rather than new ones only.
Posted 1 month ago
My Cousins wife Kim works for the company and she recommended the company and she is right they are excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prices. Good range of products too. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - delivery was fast. I depend on the toothpaste as it is flavourless which is essential for my mouth problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service supplying competitively priced quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Well priced products and arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Dentocare is rated 4.82 based on 887 reviews