Dentocare Reviews

4.82 Rating 901 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dentocare
Read Dentocare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Have a wide choice of dental products, that are priced competitively. Delivered by Royal Mail and usually within 3-4 days.
Posted 1 week ago
I received very quick and efficient service from Dentocare and would certainly recommend them for dental products at a reasonable cost.
Posted 1 week ago
very good. 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service from Dentocare. The website is easy to use and I have always received my order within the estimated time of arrival if not sooner. Would definitely recommend using Dentocare.
Posted 1 week ago
Was recommend to use Secure by the dentist, find them very good
Posted 1 week ago
Good friendly service, and delighted to find dentocare stocked all my favourite dental care goodies. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to use and the delivery very quick. I can't fault the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of dental products so good choice, with reasonable prices and fast delivery. Will help your smile look really good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Dentocare for a few years and I am very very happy with the service they provide. Easy to use web site and ordering system and prices can't be beaten (in my opinion). Long may they continue! Karen from Bolton, Lancashire. Age 63.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My package were damaged on arrival the company sent me a replacements right away on receiving photos very fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, no problems with order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great toothpaste that is making my teeth less sensitive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift delivery, great product. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So much easier to reach the tricky areas, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only just discovered this company. Very reliable. Amazingly speedy delivery given the current situation - received my full order within 2 days of ordering. All as described and brilliantly packaged. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service thanks. Great product really happy thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using Dent-O-Care for quite a few years now and always been extremely pleased with their service and products. Recommend highly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order in good time & I love the mouthwash. Great for dry mouth. Will be using Dentocare again & would reccomend to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dentocare is rated 4.82 based on 901 reviews