CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd
Read CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

About CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd:

CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd has been stocking and supplying all types of low voltage electrical products to trade & industry for many years and is well established within the UK as a leading technical stockist for Motor Control Gear and Automation Products. The Company’s core business is as franchised distributor for many of the major manufacturers including ABB and Danfoss.

As a family-owned company CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd. can boast of a trading history dating back 50 years and the current product range offers customers the chance to purchase standard and bespoke cables along with the quality electrical controls products for which we are renowned.

Visit Website

Phone:

01628 529448

Email:

sales@cseuk.com

Location:

Unit 13 Thomas Road, Wooburn Green, Bucks

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Web-site was very easy to use. Found items at good prices, order placed and items despatched quickly. Good contact throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CSE supplied the items in good time and according to specs. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to navigate, service is always excellent from CSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, great selection of products and extremely good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website was very easy to use - was set up with my account details and discount so made ordering very easy. Orders went through very quickly and were delivered next day. It's very useful to see stock levels so we can decide on volume to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite leaving specific instructions as to where to leave the package. It was instead left with a 3rd party 'Down The Road'. If you value your image and reputation. Don't use cheap cowboy companies like Parcelforce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We can only apologise that Parcelforce missed your delivery instructions. Parcelforce will endeavour to leave the parcel in a safe place, in this instance their Sub Post Office. We are happy to process your refund as requested. Still feel free to collect the parcel at your convenience. Hopefully it can be of use to you in the future. Best Regards CSE Distributors
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy certain parts from CSE, the service and delivery is unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great service, great prices and fast delivery, definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed to replace damaged H07RN-F 1mm cable on my hedge trimmer taking the opportunity to have a longer length than the damaged one. I placed the order during the bank holiday weekend and it was dispatched on the first working day. It arrived the next day as ordered. The replacement cable is already fitted and the hedge trimmer back in service. Excellent service from CSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service, fantastic communication, a pleasure to do business with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
simple and straightforward, excellent delivery, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a good company ordered the cable at the right price on the web I phone them before I put my order in got it within 24 hours and the service I got was excellent as a customer he was polite on the phone Best price on the Internet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow great supplier of electrical cable, I purchased some black rubber cable that has neoprene in it, I got feed up with the Orange cable on my DIY appliances that kept crinkling up, so attached this and it works a treat, especially on my extension cable which kept binding up when I reeled it up, fast and efficient delivery, great communication, buy with confidence from this supplier. Regards Ron
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communications, fair prices and fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection of cables, able to purchase in required lengths, easy purchase and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is SO good to be dealing with a totally professional & accessible supplier/ distributor. Excellent communications; great on-line help, follow-through etc. Reasonably priced, prompt delivery & a real quality product (mains cable). Thoroughly recommended, my first choice in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good products and very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 84 reviews