CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 96 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd
Read CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd Reviews

About CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd:

CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd has been stocking and supplying all types of low voltage electrical products to trade & industry for many years and is well established within the UK as a leading technical stockist for Motor Control Gear and Automation Products. The Company’s core business is as franchised distributor for many of the major manufacturers including ABB and Danfoss.

As a family-owned company CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd. can boast of a trading history dating back 50 years and the current product range offers customers the chance to purchase standard and bespoke cables along with the quality electrical controls products for which we are renowned.

Visit Website

Phone:

01628 529448

Email:

sales@cseuk.com

Location:

Unit 13 Thomas Road, Wooburn Green, Bucks

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company provides amazing service and great value for their products. Will definitely become a regular returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we do appreciate your feedback. I am really glad that you have found our service amazing and we look forward to you coming back to us in the future for your electronic components. If you ever do need anything, by all means, you can use our website or if it is something a bit more specialist, then give us a call on 01628 529 448 and we will endeavour to help. Have a great day :) Kind regards Alice
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There, Thank you for taking the time for leaving a 5-star review, we do appreciate all the feedback we get from our customers. if you do need anything else in the future or need a bit of advice on any of our products, then by all means give us a call or drop us an email. Kind Regards Alice
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt response to my initial enquiry, customer service was 1st class, payment was straight forward & product was delivered to Northern Ireland in 2 days, an all-round positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wayne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review, I do believe my colleague Dave was the gentleman who was dealing with your order, I passed on these comments and he has asked me to thank you for the great comments and is more than happy to help in the future should you need it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and have a great day. Kind regards Alice
Posted 1 week ago
Great Process, Managed to order smoothly and customer service was great from the web chat. The cable was a well-known brand which is great compared to some other companies which are more expensive Overall a great service and products, I'm guaranteed to buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, I have passed your comments on to my colleague Dave who processed your order, who by the way is very chuffed that you were happy with the service and appreciates the feedback you have given. If you do need anything in the future then please by all means get in touch again and we will endeavour to help. Have a great day :) Kind Regards Alice
Posted 2 weeks ago
For most of our cabling and panel component requirements CSE serves us very well, having depth of stock, competitive pricing, and are conveniently located should we wish to collect goods. We are also offered 'last time buys' before supplier price increases, which is helpful. I expect to continue trading with CSE for the forseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jack, Thank you for your review, we do appreciate you taking the time to write us one. We are so glad that you are happy with our service and we also hope to continue trading with you in the future. If you are ever in need of anything, by all means, do let me know by contacting sales@cseuk.com. Have a great day 😀 Kind Regards Alice
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website, easy to order at reasonable prices and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There! Thank you for the great review! We do appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass this on to the team. Should you need anything else in the future or if you have any enquiries for any of our products, please email sales@cseuk.com and we will endeavour to help where we can. Kind Regards Alice
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasure to order from, as they are always very efficient and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nathan, Thank you for your review we really appreciate you taking the time out to write this. We do strive to be efficient and I am glad to hear we are hitting the mark once again. If you need anything else, by all means contact us at sales@cseuk.com should you have any enquiries. Have a great day!! Alice
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the website, it ticks all the boxes. We have always had great customer service from CSE and as a company a pleasure to work with, they are always looking at the best options for us to purchase from them in order to keep costs down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review, we are so happy that you have rated our service as great and that you are happy with our brand new website. Here at CSE we pride ourselves on giving the best service we can provide and your review shows we are hitting the mark! I know everyone on the CSE team will be pumped to see this, so I will be sure to share your comments with them. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you soon! Kind Regards Alice
Posted 4 months ago
Great seller... delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the website fine. The time from order to delivery was very good. The only downside I found was that the small light items that I ordered, still cost me over £10 for carriage!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review our service and thank you for the feedback. We understand your concerns regarding the carriage costs, unfortunately, as a small-medium sized family-run business we don’t have the same “buying power” with couriers as larger companies such as Amazon, Screwfix etc, which means our costs for these services do tend to be higher. In addition to this, Parcelforce only charge a flat rate on anything from a letter up to 30kg package, so there isn’t any sliding scale depending on size or weight. We do have the option to use first class post via Royal Mail, but do not offer this on the website as in our experience the lack of tracking and accountability through this method tends to lead to more customer service issues than the saving would be worth. We want things to be delivered when we say they will! Again, we would like to thank you for offering your feedback and hope the above goes some way to explaining the reasoning behind the carriage charges. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with. Kind Regards Alice
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the service. Easy website to order from and good comms on order status and delivery updates. Would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived as described and next day as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Web-site was very easy to use. Found items at good prices, order placed and items despatched quickly. Good contact throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CSE supplied the items in good time and according to specs. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Website is easy to navigate, service is always excellent from CSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website, great selection of products and extremely good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The website was very easy to use - was set up with my account details and discount so made ordering very easy. Orders went through very quickly and were delivered next day. It's very useful to see stock levels so we can decide on volume to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Despite leaving specific instructions as to where to leave the package. It was instead left with a 3rd party 'Down The Road'. If you value your image and reputation. Don't use cheap cowboy companies like Parcelforce.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We can only apologise that Parcelforce missed your delivery instructions. Parcelforce will endeavour to leave the parcel in a safe place, in this instance their Sub Post Office. We are happy to process your refund as requested. Still feel free to collect the parcel at your convenience. Hopefully it can be of use to you in the future. Best Regards CSE Distributors
Posted 9 months ago
I always buy certain parts from CSE, the service and delivery is unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, great service, great prices and fast delivery, definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CSE Industrial Electrical Distributors Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 96 reviews