Chomp and Chew Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 253 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Chomp and Chew Ltd
Really good quality products and very quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Puppy loves every Chew in the box. Have tried other brands but Chomp and Chew are definitely the best will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of quality treats in power chomp box, my vizsla Cooper is most appreciative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind words, Susan and also for taking the time to leave us a review. Special thanks to Cooper too!
Posted 1 week ago
Poppy and penny loved the treats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our puppy loves everything in the box. The longer lasting chews have allowed us to get some decorating done. So that was a real bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! No matter how gorgeous our dogs are, we all need some time away from them!😃
Posted 1 week ago
The quality and packaging is amazing 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was pleasantly surprised how much was in the box ! Good selection of different types of chews with a leaflet saying which was longer lasting or more a snack ! An what type of chew !will definitely be ordering more !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our puppy absolutely loves the chews!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely website and service! Our puppy absolutely loves the long lasting chew, which keep her entertained for hour. So glad we have a monthly subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AH thank you so much Faye!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the products and my puppy is happy and it is helping with the bitey / teething stage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant selection. Dogs love it! Old dog and small fat little dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy that we have managed to please both end of the spectrum :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent puppy box quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of treats, my puppy loved them! I also really liked the explanation sheet which gave extra info about each treat piece to help me decide what was best to give my pup at different times. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie - thank you so much for your kind words and great to hear that the menu helped! Some people don't care what it is as long as the dog is happy but we think it's good to know what makes your pup happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
my dog loved them especially the ducks necks which unfortunately smell strong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An 11 out of 10 from my dog, who would eat them all and the wrapping immediately they’re delivered. Delivery is very prompt, we’re very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and also a very big thanks to your dog for having a good taste and giving our product the paws up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good range of long lasting chews!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products that my 16 week old pup is needed at the moment during a bad teething stage. Also was able to switch out products we were worried about due to his age / size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog LOVES his box of delicious chewy treats - great value as well. Will definitely be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 3 dogs all love the treats, especially the duck necks.. my 18 week old Rottweiler puppy devours them in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chomp and Chew Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 253 reviews